Lisaindubai
UAE, dubai
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Comfortable in a fashionable way
Reviews: 32
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
32 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted January 28, 2013
Love them!
A friend introduced me to tkees, lovely shoes very comfy from the start, brilliant colour selection. They make a nice change from havianas.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 21, 2014
Love love love
I adore this jump suit, love the pattern, the colour, the fit (xs) am 5'6 UK size 8/10 I just had the shoulder straps altered a fraction to stop me flashing my bra. Very happy with this purchase
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 21, 2014
Ok top
It's what I wanted a casual cotton top, ordered a small and my local Taylor pretty much re-made it for me as it was huge!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice top
I got the small in this shirt, normally would get xs but I like these t-shirts loose. Love the colour blocking and great quality again from vince
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 21, 2014
Pretty!
I love these pants....nice material, gorgeous pattern, good fit. I went with a size 2 as with the black ones and they fit great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2014
Gorgeous
I simply can't wait to wear this dress, it's beautiful and just what I imagined. I got the size 0 after debating between the 0 and the 2 as the model wearing the cream version is in a 2 and the black which I got she's in a 0.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2014
Ok
Ok pants, the waist band is a bit weird but they fir pretty well. Would not have paid full price but happy to have got them in the sale
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2014
Happy, but
I have the silk version of this top so I was delighted to find a more practical version. It's nice and comfortable and a lot more child friendly but I feel the sizing is a little large, even an xs needs something on underneath. It's a keeper though
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2014
Returned
I didn't feel that the quality of this top reflected the price, are miss for joie
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Lovely
What more can I say, another pair of pretty havaianas!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content