Lisaindubai
UAE, dubai
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Comfortable in a fashionable way
Reviews: 32
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
32 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted June 21, 2014
Love love love
I adore this jump suit, love the pattern, the colour, the fit (xs) am 5'6 UK size 8/10 I just had the shoulder straps altered a fraction to stop me flashing my bra. Very happy with this purchase
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 21, 2014
Casual
It's cotton and casual, it does have adjustable straps which is good. I like it. Small is a bit large on me but it still works
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 21, 2014
Ok top
It's what I wanted a casual cotton top, ordered a small and my local Taylor pretty much re-made it for me as it was huge!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Heavenly ballet flat
I brought these and plain cream they are the best and most comfortable ballet flats I have found without spending a fortune. I can't see me being without a pair in my wardrobe ever again
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 21, 2014
Happy
My friend got these ages ago and I have lusted after them ever since ....I'm glad I tired hers on though, as only 1% elastane I needed 26 as opposed to my normal 25. I'm 5'6 and these are cropped in me :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2014
Gorgeous
I simply can't wait to wear this dress, it's beautiful and just what I imagined. I got the size 0 after debating between the 0 and the 2 as the model wearing the cream version is in a 2 and the black which I got she's in a 0.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Amazing
I am never buying another brand of Jean again!! These are completely perfect!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2014
Glad I brought
Looked and looked and looked at these shirts, decided to buy and glad I did, us size 2 fits perfectly, slightly heavy material but the fit is excellent and they will be worn a lot. I feel that although expensive I will get value for money!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2014
Basic
A basic tank, but great quality material, I'm loving three dots!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2014
Awesome!
Do these need another review?!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content