en
US
USD
FioShw12
Paris, France
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted December 22, 2012
Best boots ever made
I live in these!!! so comfortable!!! thank you rag and bone! a must buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2012
So So
This is a cool bracelet, well made, and high price...but i have small wrists and the end part is put on the smallest notch, it sticks out too long and bothers me. Nice quality , although a bit too stiff.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2012
Not worth the price
This looks like something you get in chinatown. It went back right away. The price was too high for its look.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Extremely too long
I got this in a smallest size and it was WAY too long. Even with my highest shoes. It runs very big and extremely long. It was returned
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2012
I got the pink one
I got the Pink one, and it is really compliment my skin tone. I love to wear everyday. Easy and comfortable great price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Amazing
Great skin color sandal, goes with everything! Size is true.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2012
Petit Delicate Nice wrist addition
I love the color combination of this, and size fits perfect, and adjustable which I love...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2012
easy buy
this is very fun bracelet. i love it. im going to buy the green one for my sister...I KNOW she will love it., easy gift, easy buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2012
Cool Bracelet
I got the brown wood. Very cool suede adjustable material. and gold ball in the middle is a nice color gold, not too yellow, looks rich.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 22, 2012
So expensive looking!
I couldnt believe these were 70 usd! They look very much expensive! delicate and fine, perfect for parisian girl like me :) I highly recommend! Tres Chic!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content