LynsD
Oceanside, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy, , comfy but cute
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted November 02, 2014
Love em!
Fit like a glove and make my butt look great! Love the symbol on the butt too...super cute touch. Perfect length for me which is rare cuz I'm short (5'2) and usually pants bag up at the bottom and these do just enough which is how I like em. Tight all the way down thru the ankles which is exactly what I was looking for. Very happy I decided on the black pants!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 25, 2014
Cute!
Super cute jacket in a great neutral color that is perfect for Summer. Love this brand as the price is always great! First review was right on about the arms feeling snug. I bought a size Med and the arms are a bit tighter than I would like but a Large would be much too long in the arms so I will stick with the size Med. Other than that, this is a very cute jacket and I look forward to wearing.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2013
Super cute!
fits true to size and stays fitted throughout the night. Perfect size hole...not too extreme & the color is dark but not too dark, just right! Love them, but J Brand is always my go to :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2013
Cute
Cute top, nothing that special. Glad I got it on sale.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Oohhhhh so cute!
I got the black ones and they are adorable! For sure go down a size as they fit big. Thick, good quality pant that are perfect for going out.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2013
Comfiest jeans ever!!
Super comfy jeans & my current fav! I read the reviews and sized down from the usual size I order in J Brand and they fit peeeeerfect!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2012
Wanted to love em
I ordered a size 29 and I am usually between 29 and 30 but these were much too large and ridiculously long but then again I'm crazy short (5'2) so that's nothing different. Wanted to love them but they were much to big and just not cute enough for me so I had to return them.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Peeeerfect!
I wanted a cute pair of boots that had height but we're still on the casual side and these are exactly that! They have a worn in look that I love and the elephant color is very versatile. The boot fits my calf perfectly over jeggings and I don't have big calves but they're no where near skinny either. Seriously, can't beat for the price...great quality boot!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2012
chunky & cute
I like this ring but not as much as I was hoping for. It is slightly too large but good quality and a nice bobble none the less. Definitely a fun piece of jewelry to wear for a night out!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2012
Love it!
I have yet to buy a blazer until now and I am so happy waited and went with this one. Always love this brand as it's so soft! Perfect fit and will be a great go to for a night out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content