en
US
USD
Zaneta
Seoul, South Korea
My Style: Casual Chic, Understated glamour - effortless style.
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Posted March 13, 2014
My second pair if PJs
The navy is my second set of these splendid PJs. Yes Splendid by name and splendid by nature. So soft and comfy. They don't feel restrictive when wearing them in bed - I roll around a lot. But when I get up in the mornings and walk around the house! I don't have a saggy bottom, or have puffed out knees in the pants. So I can avoid that whole dishevelled just out of bed look! They keep their shape without impacting on comfort.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 13, 2014
Fab
As usual, the quality, fit and feel of Vince items never disappoints me. Yet another successful Vince purchase. Beautiful shade of pink, drapes very well and doesn't crease too much either.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 13, 2014
Summertime Jeans
These jeans are a lovely pale pink colour with a hint of grey in a very feminine floral print. As the other reviewers said these are quite a snug fit. I bought my usual size of 25 and they are very slim fitting. I can get them on but they are very figure hugging. They look nice and sit well on the waist & bum. I bought a Rose coloured Vince 3/4 sleeve top to wear with them and they both look fab together. I also picked up the Helmut zipped Sweatshirt jacket in Lace and the whole outfit works really well together - can't wait for warmer weather to wear them!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2013
So cute
Bought these earrings in the Silver. They fit nicely on the ear without hanging off. Don't feel heavy. Have a very nice sheen and gloss to them, look great!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Go on, just buy it!
I have been watching this jacket for a while, oh-ing and ah-ing about whether to buy it. Now that I have it, I do wonder why it has taken me so long to do so. Very nicely made, the lapel/collar has a handy fastening at the top, so it can be worn opened or closed. The asymmetrical hem gives the jacket a very modern edge. I will be using this jacket to wear over my Pilates gear on the way to and from my classes! It is comfy enough to wear over leggings and a vest top but fashionable enough for me not to look as if I am on the way to/from an exercise class. If you are on the fence then I say 'Buy it'.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2013
Understated and Stylish
I bought this in the Silver colour. Has a nice sheen to it. Lays nicely when worn long. As it has a clasp there is the option of wrapping it around your neck twice to be worn as a choker. The clovers are more delicate than I expected so it makes the necklace look stylish yet understated. I am very pleased with it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2013
Nice denim shirt
I ordered the XS size, I am normally a US size 2 / UK 6 and it fits perfectly. The material is very soft and has a nice worn in look without looking tatty and old. I will be wearing this with the HELMUT Linen Slub Twill Blazer in Sand with white skinny jeans and sand ankle boots - looks great together! Very pleased with it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
My Spring Wardrobe Jacket
This jacket arrived today and I love. It will form the basis for many of my spring wardrobe looks, it is a great and versatile piece. The quality in terms of material and sewing are very high. The "sand "colour makes this jacket very easy to mix and match with different looks. Great with the Splendid Indigo Chambray Shirt buttoned up and worn with white skinny jeans. Fab with a white t-shirt with a black print and black jeans. Stylish with a grey and pink print vest over grey trousers. I could go on and on with the various spring outfits I can make with this jacket. I ordered the size 2. I have a 30inch chest but with a large G cup size and the chest fits perfectly. My waist is around 25-26inches, it is not super tight, fits nicely with space for a belt with jeans, if required. The cut is complimentary, so the room around the waist looks normal and won't pull when buttoned. Very pleased with it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 27, 2013
Much nicer in reality
I bought these to wear with a Tory Burch top (Delores) and a Simone cardigan (in Atlantis) and they look fab together. The cloth and pattern are much nicer in reality. The fit is as expected. I am a size 2, 25 in jeans and they fitted well. A little big in the waist but I have small waist. I am 5'3" and the length sits at my ankles, so they do not look cropped on me as they do on the model, which is good as I prefer them like that. There is a little stretch to them so they look great when wearing. Can be dressed up or down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 04, 2012
velvety smooth
The black velvet on these jeans is very smooth and even. Looks luscious. The inside leg is very long, I am only 161cm / 5'3" so even with high heels I had to have them turned up slightly. However their beauty is in wearing high heels - these are not meant for flat shoes. The size 26 was a great fit. I buy 26" in 7forallmankind and 25" in James Jeans and MiH. I am usually a size 2 in the US and a 8 in the UK. I bought the Rachel Zoe Holly Sequin Top to wear with these jeans and they look superb together. My perfect party look for the season.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content