jane
wagga wagga Australia
Reviews: 72
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
72 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 8
Not for me
I got the M/L and unless you are a B cup in the bra department forget it. I did like the material though and if you are an Australian size 10 this size could work with you.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great sale jeans
I love these jeans. I sized down one size and got a bargain.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2013
super soft T
I really like the material of this top. Nothing too exciting on but a good casual basic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2013
bargain jeans
For the price, these jeans are a steal. I got my usual size of 28 and love the side pockets.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2013
OK belt
I bought the black and tan in these belts. The buckles are really tricky though and hard to get down..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2013
good quality
I bought the hunter colour in M but it is really big and made me look pregnant. Size down 2 sizes. Loved the colour and quality but not flattering so I had to return.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2013
cute jeans
For the price of these jeans they are a bargain. Nice light wash for summer. I also love the above ankle look.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2013
great flip flops
I got these in pewter and they are shiny and look quite dressy. Also come a pouch. Very happy
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 28, 2013
nothing special
Nothing special about this tee because even on sale you could buy better quality for half the price.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 23, 2013
Average
For the price it's OK but nothing special.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content