Martie
Calgary, Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Simple with a little spice!
Reviews: 85
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
85 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9
Like... Don't Love!!!
Simple.... Ok fabric. I wore it with maxi skirt and white tank... received compliments on it . Probably good with white jeans as shown or as a bathing suit cover-up. It is quite long on me and I'm almost 5'10"
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 11, 2014
Love These Leggings!!!
Really fun leggings with the pattern and very good quality not to mention price! Decided to order a 4 because of description ( usually a 4 or 6 depending on fit)... I feel 6 may have been better but the 4 works.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2014
No Complaints On This Pant!
This pant has a good fit.... nice soft fabric. Versatile in that they're great with boots and a sweater but will also work well a s a Capri for Spring!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2014
Go To Jean
They fit well.... extremely comfortable and soft.... could not ask for more.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2014
Fun Jacket
Nice fit and think it will work well with a sundress as well as T-shirt and jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2013
FAB TOP
Easy to wear top.... great colour and lovely fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2013
Great Versatile Jacket
I think this jacket has a great style and good value for price point.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
LOVE VINCE !!!!
A Vince fan I am and this top holds true.... good quality, fits well and is a very versatile piece. Great with a long skirt, or slim fitting pant.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2013
Cute Top
Very fun whimsical top.... nice fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice Necklace
Extremely good quality and very pretty. Highly recommend if you are in to longer pendant necklaces .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content