hkao001
Australia. Sydney
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 42
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
42 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted March 27, 2015
These are dreamy!
I would have liked the XS to run just a bit smaller but as it is still fits me fine. This is chic, stylish, and made of nice warm high quality cotton and even with the price tag I'm still extremely happy with it. However dear shoppers may like to know they are cheaper on NAP.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 27, 2015
Doesnt look as nice as pictured
This dress looks wonderful in the picture however not so much in reality. The lace looks a bit cheap and the dress even smells a bit cheap (smells like a 2-dollar shop). For the price tag they should have used a better fabric. It also runs large, for XS I expect it to size like US0 to 2 but it was more like US2 to 4. Returned this.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice design
Looks nice and elegant on. However runs smaller than expected. I bought my usual Vita Fede size which is size 5 and I found it to be quite tight. Chubby fingers should consider sizing up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 26, 2015
Not for me
Bought the 24, waist feels okay but the lower leg doesn't look as skinny as pictured when worn. Doesn't look flattering and the ripped parts are not obvious. Possibly just not the right cut for me. Returned this.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 26, 2015
Comfy
I can barely feel it when worn. Super comfy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute necklace
Looks cute and stylish on, received many compliments wearing it. Craftsmanship is average but given the price is acceptable. A happy buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2015
Perfect
My second pair for Newbury. Perfect as always.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 29, 2015
Not for petite frame
Bought the XS, I found that it runs large. Didn't work for my petite frame. It was hanging on me like a pajama.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2014
Love it
Always loved the design of Titan bracelets. I have a couple of Mini Titan bracelets already and a Titan in size S is a welcomed addition. Good quality and stylish as what you would expect from Vita Fede.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2014
Handy for international travelers
Handy and looks cute too. Packs together nicely. Never need to worry about buying adapters (and losing them) before you jet off.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content