ZenaD
Kuwait
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 38
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
38 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted January 04, 2015
WOW
Stunning booties. So beautiful on the foot and wraps around the ankle great without much space, which I always have since I have thin ankles and always worry if there will be too much space on the front of the foot where the ankle starts. No worries here. So happy with this purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2015
Much Darker in Reality!
Beautiful cut, true to size and looks great with pumps. The only complaint is the colour! They are not this light to medium blue denim colour you see in the picture. It is a much, much darker dark blue denim. I did not care because the colour was not what mattered to me, but if I had cared than I would have returned them. So bare that in mind before you buy them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2015
Pretty!
I love when something is this pretty and hardly costs a thing! They are large and look great when your hair is up or half way. I got the blue colour and they look great. The black would have been too harsh on me, I have a sharp small face so this would look best in the evening. It would look even better on round faced women.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Darker in Reality and Sexy
Loved the cut of this shirt and it is actually darker in real life which gives it more quality than the picture. I was worried as I do not like the washed out dark grey tone you see in the picture. I got it anyway for the design only to be pleasantly surprised that it was Dark grey/black color, which is much flattering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2014
Pretty!
Lovely Knit top that can go with anything. Sometimes knit is awkward, too thick or it might just not wear well. This was very nice and flattering.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2014
Beautiful
I love Blank Denim because they just deliver on quality and originality in their jacket designs. Such a flattering jacket open or closed. Open, it wears like a jacket/scarf. Closed, it wears like a shirt/jacket. You can wear it with anything! and the faux leather/vegan part of it was such high quality some of my friends thought it was real leather.Loved it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2014
Very nice tights.
Great material and loved the cargo look to these tights because they almost look like pants. The only complaint is that I should have gotten the extra small as I am petite. They were not as skin tight as I like so I learned with David Lerner I should get the XS and not the S. But still worth it to keep and not exchange.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous
A lovely cuff and a great price for it. So flattering on any sized arm. I have very skinny wrists and so many bracelets do not look good unless they are wrapped tight around my wrist. This was just right and so very chic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2014
Very nice material
Loved the material on this one and a nice quality basic. Petite sizes like me need to get the XS or XXS. As the small would be too baggy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2014
Love it
A very pretty cut for a basic shirt. Super flattering on skinny jeans or tights. So many times basic shirts just look bland but this one was great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content