en
US
USD
Valentina pozh
Moscow, Russia
Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
17 reviews 1 2
Posted December 13, 2013
Perfect summer shorts
Just perfect color and design!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2013
Good
Bested on the previous review took M and it fits great! Long fingers and great fit for a such a low price!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2013
Perfect black skinnies
Excellent quality and style! So in love with the pocket design
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 14, 2012
Favorite maxi skirt
Do not even remember how many times I put it on this summer! Love it!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 14, 2012
Adorable jeans!
My usual size for 7J, Joe's, rag and bone, DL, TR ant others is 27 but I ordered these in size 26 because of the reviews and they fit like a glove! So slimming and flattering! My husband likes it so much although he is not a fan of most of my jeans).
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2013
Great but narrow in chest
I ordered size M although I usually wear S and still it is quite narrow in chest. Will wear with a thin jumper or tee... But design is so great, stylish and feminine ... Love the jacket so much!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Large and bulky
Grey color darker then pictured. Shoulders look so big and bulky... Will reorder smaller size...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2013
Just ok
Good enough to take on once or twice on summer
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2013
So cool!!!
I am so happy with this purchase! Very nice beanie! The pompon color is so vibrant! Warm enough even for Russian winter;) love Marc Jacobs
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2013
Good...
As all sweatshirts fits larger then expected. So go down a size. Looks more like a mini dress and quite darker then on picture.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content