en
US
USD
Kkbby
Queens NY
Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
13 reviews 1 2
Posted December 14, 2012
Blah!
There is nothing to this dress I'm 5'8 and the length is not like the length in the pic so I returned it will probably work on a shorter person
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 12, 2012
Ohh la la
I'm usually a size 9 but got the 10 the 10 fits just great this shoe is so sexy and the red is just beautiful its perfect. I put it on with a long black pencil dress and the red shoe stood out like whoa!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect fit
I'm 5'9 & a size 30 in this jean the 31 inseam is just perfect for someone my height it covers my ankle which I like. The material is great not cheap at all and the stretch is great. in the pic the jean almost looks see through but it's not. the tear in the jean is great not to much so u can dress it up or down. I've worn it with heels and a peplum top and also with flats and a tee shirt
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
Glow in dark!
This shoe is is neon pink glow in the dark pink not what I expected plus then color is faded in spots on the shoe I'm returning the neon pink Fish scale shoe
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
Cute lil shoe
This shoe run small so order up most Alice&Olivia shoes do in my opinion but its a very cute shoe with height for that sexy edge so u can dress it up or down with a skirt or with skinny jeans and its very comfortable it's more like a wedge so it's easier to stand in all night it's diff then any other shoe I own it's worth the sale price
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Oh so sexy!
This is the best purchase I've made I love it clings to every curve I had the length shorten to right under the knee for just a few bucks I'm 5'8 and a size 6 and I ordered the med perfect fit!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2012
Poor quality
This dress reminds me of pajamas the material is itchy looks cheap not worth the money!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2012
Pretty in pink!!
Absolutely love this dress I first ordered this dress in red in a large but it was to big and they didn't have a med so ordered it in pink the red is much more sexier but the pink is very pretty the fit is great I'm a 36c and their is no room for error ;) the length is good for me I'm 5'8 and with my wedges it's perfect but for u shorter gals just get it cut its worth it!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2012
Sexy!!!!
This dress is beautiful the red is perfect But I ordered the large and it's to big I'm 5'8 and a size 6 so had to return need a med but they all out :(
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 12, 2012
Sexy
This shoe is so sexy u know the saying less is more well thats the case with this shoe I'm a size 9 but got the 91/2 it fits great
 
report inappropriate content