en
US
USD
Arista
The Netherlands
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
16 reviews 1 2
Posted December 26, 2013
Very pretty
I bought it for my beach vacations, it is a very pretty tunic. Beautiful stichting details,the color combination of the dark blue and vibrant coral red is very dramatic. The fabric is a little bit sheer, but for the beach fine.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 26, 2013
Very basic
I read many reviews before ordering the dress, I sized the dress down from small to xs and it was the right decision. I ordered the blue one, however it did not do anything to me. It looked a little bit dull and boring, although the cut displays very nice the body. I returned the dress.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 14, 2014
well cut but disappointing fabric
This is a very well cut jacket with the right amount of details for a parka. The fit was really fantastic and very flattering, however I did not like the fabric, to me it was to thin.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice shirt, but...
Based on pictures and reviews I decided to size down and it was the right decision. I liked the color, fabric and the details with the studs. However the shirt was damaged , one stud was missing and another one was loose, ready to fall off. The quality of the stud details was not the best, I returned the shirt.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2013
airy summer staple
I bought this for my summer vacation, it is an airy top , loosely cut, one might size down, but I took small and I think it is true to size although it is cut wide at the body. But at the shoulder , arm section it is definitely true to size, it shows off the shoulder and decollete very nice. The embroidery is very nice and the fabric is a thin gauze fabric slightly transparent, I paired it with nude bra , so I think the loose airy cut is necessary , not to show off very much. I paired it with shorts, flat sandals and I tucked it in, very pretty!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2013
airy pretty summerdress
I bought this for my summer vacation. It is a pretty airy summer dress, the embroidery and the fabric are very nice. I am 1,64 m and I think it looks best with high wedges. The cut still works on me, it is loosely cut but true to size, I was worried that the loose cut might be a little overwhelming, but it looks very refined and neat.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
pretty top
This is a very nice staple in your wardrobe, the colour and sleeve details makes it special, but the fabric is very delicate, so you have to take care of it, it is a little bit prone to pulled threads.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 25, 2013
basic dress with an edgy character
This is a well done basic dress that has an edgy, modern, fresh character through its popping color 'kelp', The seams on the dress add also structure to the dress, the fabric is a thicker jersey material but not too thick. I was a little bit worried that it would look to bulky and boxy , but it is quite flattering. The color kelp looks like lime and I think it flatters more dark haired girls.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
subtle statement piece
this is a nice statement piece that is not overpowering, it goes with everything.It is both simple and unusual, very pretty.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 09, 2012
pretty!
Pretty dress, I bought size small and it fits as displayed on the model. The dress has a very fitted smocked bodice and I think it is not very flattering for girls with a fuller chest ( more than C-Cup). Otherwise it is very pretty , rich colors, nice pattern and fabric. You can wear it the whole year, in summer with sandals and in fall/winter with a small cardigan ,booties and opaques.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content