en
US
USD
Gabri
Melbourne, Austrlaia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted October 29, 2012
Delicate
A beautiful, delicate necklace. It is a great piece, and I would highly recommend it. Whenever I wear it people ask me where I got it from, and for the price it's definitely worth purchasing
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2012
The perfect white shirt
This shirt is amazing. Everyone should have one. It's a great fit and I can wear it with my suit to work, and also with jeans on the weekend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Tight dress
I bought this dress thinking I could wear it to work. It is a very tight and clingy jersey fabric and a little shorter than I expected. I still like the dress, but would recommend going up a size
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2012
Beautiful makeup case
This case is stunning. It's the same leather as my Prada wallet, so I consider it great value. The colour is beautiful and it is very high quality. Love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2012
Great shoes
I love these tennis shoes. They're comfortable and go with so many different outfits.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2012
Good fun
I love these rings, and have worn them to death. I know they are not expensive, but I was a bit disappointed that they tarnished very quickly. I did get some good wear out of them though, but probably can't wear them anymore due to their tarnished appearance
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
My new favourite necklace
This necklace is absolutely stunning and goes with so many different outfits. I have received many compliments on it. Highly recommend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2012
Fantastic iPhone case
This case is fantastic, it is light, a perfect fit and brightens up my handbag
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2012
Great top
This top is lovely, and very flattering although it is a little smaller than expected. The full zip is stunning and can be worn casually or formally
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2012
Stunning dress
This dress is a beautiful fit and the quality of the fabric combined with the cut make it look much more expensive than it cost. Highly recommend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content