en
US
USD
MissShopShop
Perth, Western Australia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Pretty but not stunning
Ordered this in Havana & I was happy with the sturdy construction & pretty colour. The previous reviewers are right in that it would easily complement most face shapes. Only disappointment was I expected it to be slightly more over-sized. I don't have a large face but it didn't exactly produce an over-sized look. Also, the case is huge! That said, it's still really pretty & at this price you can't go wrong.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2013
Cute!
Love the design, great fit & quality
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Must-have!
These are beautiful, timeless flats which every woman should have! Takes about 1 wear to break in, after which they are super comfy. Fits true to size for me in the B width & I have regular feet, not too narrow or wide.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2012
Flattering
The fit is ultra flattering & I love the length of the sleeves. It's also uber soft. Bought it in the yellow which will be perfect for the Aussie summer!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2012
Favourite Jeans Ever!
DL1961's Emma are my go-to jeans. They lift the butt, slim the thighs & are so soft on skin - nothing not to love about it really. These are my 2nd pair & definitely not my last
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2012
Black heels with a bit of an edge..
I didn't like the toe cleavage but expected it from previous reviews. I am almost always a size 6.5 & this fit true to size. The heel was slightly higher than it appears in the pics & it wasn't quite as comfy as hoped, however, I always struggle in heels & I can still walk in these so I suppose it's alright
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2012
Best legging jeans ever
I have another pair in a darker wash & these fit exactly the same except the material is slightly softer so they feel ultra-comfy on skin. They really do lift the butt & slim the thighs without sagging. No complains & definitely not my last pair of Dl1961!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2012
Absolute LOVE
I own another pair of Emma in a darker wash & these fit exactly the same but the material is slightly softer which is great. They really do slim your thighs & lift your butt and most importantly do not sag. It may be a better bet to get the smaller size if you're in between sizes so that it's tighter & holds you in for that toning effect. Definitely won't be my last pair of Emma's (or DL1961)!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2012
Pretty coral colour but too big
This dress is perfect for a special occasion. The coral colour is beautiful on olive / tanned skin.The details on the shoulder and pleats on the skirt are also very pretty and doesn't look cheap. The only problem was the chest area, it was way too big. I'm normally a size 6 - 8 (Australian size) and got an XS in this. Would recommend sizing down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2012
Mini MAC in Lipstick - Gorgeous!
I read many reviews praising the MAC bag & I must say it lives up to its name, This bag is just stunning - the leather is so buttery & the colour (Lipstick) is absolutely gorgeous. I thought the photos gave it a very slight pinkish hue whilst in reality it looks more HOT red. I love that you can wear it 3 different ways. It's great for night but would look just as good teamed with a casual tee & jeans. If you've been deliberating, I say BUY IT! Now the only problem is which colour... good luck!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content