sirenrose
New York NY
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Village style
Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
21 reviews 1 2 3
Posted January 20, 2015
Perfect!
I just received this tee, and I love it! After reading some of the reviews, which read, that this tee fit big, I ordered the xs, and it fit perfect. I wear a 37 1/2 c cup, and it fit perfect! I ordered the indigo heather, and it looks superb! It's very soft, and the xs fit on me is not too tight, and not too loose, I really made a good choice on this tee. Will be my go to tee year around. Thanks, Shopbop cool pieces as usual.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2015
love the color
Great color for Fall, into Winter. Really like these invisible socks, it does what is meant to do stay invisible, and not gets pulled into the shoe or boot. My 2nd pair. Not disappointed. Thank you shopbop
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2015
nice and thick
Love these invisible socks, they don't get pulled Into my shoes, or booties. They are thick, and warm, and the print on it is an extra plus!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2015
its nice
I'm giving it 3 stars cause it's just average, but I do like the color combination, and the gauze material. And also it gives my black sweater a splash of color, just like the model that's wearing it in the pic.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2015
Not the ducks!
I usually like wildfox and I like the color of this hoodie. I wish, they would had left out the yellow ducks! Too bad! Hmmmm, I wonder if I can remove these ducks applique.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2015
Love the look!
I've had my eyes,on these for a while now. I finally ordered them when they went on sale, with an additional 25% off. I'm 5"9, so the length will be fine. But if I wanted them ankle length, because I like them so much, I would had them hemmed up at the Taylor's. I'm a fan of AG, and these look like they won't disappoint. Thanks shopbop!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 31, 2014
L too small :(
I loved this bralette so much when I received it, but unfortunate I had to return it. The size large was too small on me. I wish and hope that this designer would make it in an extra large. Although I'm slim I'm a 38 C and have a wide back. Super cute, and sexy!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 04, 2014
good layering piece
I really like this tank, but I wish the material was a little more thicker. the material is kinda delicate, I know from pass experience with this type of material that eventually I will be getting little holes on it. Tissue like material. But comfy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Naw!
I gave it 2 stars cause of the fleece inside. after I struggle with the fleece inside to find the hole for the fingers, they were warm. But! One big draw back, they started to unravel slightly, around the hand area, and on the back of the hand as well. I still use them that way, cause I text a lot, and they do keep my hands warm. But I wouln't recommend them. unless you don't mind what I described above.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2013
I'm in love!
I receive these pants, and when I put them on, I immediately fell in love with them. Joie, out did herself with these awesome! pants. They are so comfortable, and don't pinch, move with your every move. At least for me anyway. Thank You, Shopbop, you always have the prettiest clothes, for women, and awesome designers!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content