sirenrose
New York City
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Bohemian, street chic, and edgy, Edgy
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Posted February 20, 2015
Gorgeous!!!
I just received this scarf, and I fell in love with it. The colors are so beautiful, and the skulls on it is so urban/chic. I will get alot of use with this piece. Thank you shopbop! xoxoxo
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2015
cool piece!
As soon as I open the box, I loved it! It adds a pop! Of color to my outfit, of a black, top and my charcoal gray color jeans. Cool!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2015
Really like this little jacket!
I just received this little gem, and I really love the crop look, and zippered 3/4 sleeve, and vintage look. It was a little to frayed for me so I cut off, some of the hanging threads, and like it much better now. Thank You shopbop, always right on wit fashion, and accessories. :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 12, 2015
street chic
I received this today, Feb 12th 2015, and I love it! I wanted the Size M, but it sold out, so I ordered the last size L, and it fits fine a little roomy, the med would had be perfect, but the L fits good too, just as I mentioned a little more roomier. Nonetheless I fell in love with it. Definitely different, casual, and dressy as well. My new fashion staple, thru Fall into Winter. I'm 5"9, about 150 llbs. With a 38, C bust, so the L fits really well. The med would had been more fitted, which I would have liked, but I can pull it off with the Size L just as well. :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 20, 2015
Perfect!
I just received this tee, and I love it! After reading some of the reviews, which read, that this tee fit big, I ordered the xs, and it fit perfect. I wear a 37 1/2 c cup, and it fit perfect! I ordered the indigo heather, and it looks superb! It's very soft, and the xs fit on me is not too tight, and not too loose, I really made a good choice on this tee. Will be my go to tee year around. Thanks, Shopbop cool pieces as usual.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2015
love the color
Great color for Fall, into Winter. Really like these invisible socks, it does what is meant to do stay invisible, and not gets pulled into the shoe or boot. My 2nd pair. Not disappointed. Thank you shopbop
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2015
nice and thick
Love these invisible socks, they don't get pulled Into my shoes, or booties. They are thick, and warm, and the print on it is an extra plus!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2015
Love it!
Just received it, and I just love it. The color is awesome! It looks so chic with my black skinny jeans, and my high top black leather sneakers. I could dress it casual, or chic, with sexy booties. Sorry ladies, I snagged the last medium, and got an additional 25% off the already sale price. Thanks shopbop, as usual, u guys are right on target, with your clothes, and accessories.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 07, 2015
its nice
I'm giving it 3 stars cause it's just average, but I do like the color combination, and the gauze material. And also it gives my black sweater a splash of color, just like the model that's wearing it in the pic.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2015
Not the ducks!
I usually like wildfox and I like the color of this hoodie. I wish, they would had left out the yellow ducks! Too bad! Hmmmm, I wonder if I can remove these ducks applique.
 
report inappropriate content