sirenrose
New York City
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Bohemian, street chic, and edgy, Edgy
Reviews: 31
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
31 reviews 1 2 3 4
I wanted to like it
I just sent this piece back. I really wanted to like this scarf, but the material was just too thin for me. It wouldn't stay fluffed up as on the model, it would just droop down. Too bad, cause I really loved the print. It just didn't do it for me. :(
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2015
As pictured
This tee, is as pictured. The color is right on! Sometimes they show pics, that when u receive them the colors are off, but in this case the color is as pictured, and the fit for me In the medium fits perfect. I'm 37 1/2 " C cup. Lovely little tee, would look beautifully on with jeans with the wash the model is wearing, as well as black, as well as vintage gray jeans, etc. Love the tee. :) Thanx shopbop, for the selection of designers you carry.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 19, 2015
Pretty decor
I just received this tee, cute front decor, but I wish the decor would had been a little lower like it looks on the model. I mean the medium size fits perfect, and it even gives a bit, which is good, but the decor hides a little bit higher close to just under my breast. I mean the decor shows, but not as on the pic which is lower on the tee. Maybe my boobs, bring up the decor higher on the tee, I'm 38 C, but if I would had gotten the large it would had been too big, and the V neck would had been too low, and it's low as it is. Still in all, it's a cute tee, and super soft, so it's mine!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 09, 2015
color not as expected
I sent this tee back, as it was not what I expected. Nothing special about this tee, that warrants the price tag. I thought that the color would be a deeper vintage lace, but it turned out to be too light. But, shopbop is still the best women's online store out there. ;)
 
report inappropriate content
Roomy
Nice bag, but I wish it would have had, inside pockets. Good size for a small travel bag, or just to shop around , the city, or gym bag.
 
report inappropriate content
Really cute!
I just received these, and I love them. They fit great in the Size M, for my 5"9, 145lbs, 37 C cup frame. The length is perfect, and I like the fact that the top is not long, and doesn't cover my tushy, like alot of pajama tops do. They fit like they look on the model, but with a plus on me cause I'm an inch shorter than her, and the pants are a little longer, like I like them to be. They are very soft, and the pink piping on the heather/gray stripe print, adds to the flair of the really cute pajamas. Another winner, from shopbop!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2015
Gorgeous!!!
I just received this scarf, and I fell in love with it. The colors are so beautiful, and the skulls on it is so urban/chic. I will get alot of use with this piece. Thank you shopbop! xoxoxo
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2015
cool piece!
As soon as I open the box, I loved it! It adds a pop! Of color to my outfit, of a black, top and my charcoal gray color jeans. Cool!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2015
Really like this little jacket!
I just received this little gem, and I really love the crop look, and zippered 3/4 sleeve, and vintage look. It was a little to frayed for me so I cut off, some of the hanging threads, and like it much better now. Thank You shopbop, always right on wit fashion, and accessories. :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 12, 2015
street chic
I received this today, Feb 12th 2015, and I love it! I wanted the Size M, but it sold out, so I ordered the last size L, and it fits fine a little roomy, the med would had be perfect, but the L fits good too, just as I mentioned a little more roomier. Nonetheless I fell in love with it. Definitely different, casual, and dressy as well. My new fashion staple, thru Fall into Winter. I'm 5"9, about 150 llbs. With a 38, C bust, so the L fits really well. The med would had been more fitted, which I would have liked, but I can pull it off with the Size L just as well. :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content