pb8727
Boston MA
Reviews: 19
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
19 reviews 1 2
Posted October 23, 2014
What a disappointment
I wanted to love this dress - the color, the price and the versatility seemed like a dream and it was! This dress was huge. It was really big and unflattering. It definitely didn't look like the picture. It should have had a slimmer cut and less material. I returned it as fast as I could.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 17, 2014
Nice dress
This was a really nice dress. I ended up returning it bc I was looking for something with brighter colors. It's a great cut
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2012
Love this bracelet
I wear this bracelet and receive compliments on it all of the time.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 03, 2014
Great dress
It was lovely and quite fun.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 03, 2014
Beautiful
This was a really beautiful top. I loved it. it was a bit ornate for me and how I'd use it, but that's also what I liked about it. It was more money that I wanted to spend for that type of top at the time. I ended up finding something similar at Top Shop. It would be a keeper for someone else though. Lovely on a tall girl. I end up spending more for work clothes, but want my casual tops to be a bit less.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 03, 2014
Nice blouse
This was a beautiful top. I struggled to decide is I should keep or not. In the end I returned it, and found something similar at TopShop. 178.00 is a bit high for what I needed. The Top Shop shirt was 100.00 less.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 03, 2014
Returned it
It was an odd dress to me. I thought I'd like the cotton material on a dress design that would normally be made out of a dressier material, but in the end I didn't like it. Club Monaco was also asking for a high price point. There was no way I could justify the price for what the dress was.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 03, 2014
Nice dress
I saw this dress on Damsel in Dior and had to have it. It's definitely made of nice material and intricate detailing for the price. However I didn't keep it bc the top and shoulders looked big on me. It didn't fit the blogger in quite the same way. She looked gorgeous. The length is perfect. It's a really nice dress. Don't hesitate to buy. It just fit me in a weird way.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful
This bracelets is stunning on the arm. It's delicate and very different. I didn't keep it though because it felt a bit flimsy out of the box. I like how its delicate, but it felt "light" and almost "cheap". I really struggled because I did like it. i just worried that for 195.00 it won;d't last or would break/bend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Disappointed
I love a bold print, but this one was too much. Plus the dress was a bit wide on me. The combination of the print and fit didn't work for me. It's too bad because I really wanted to like it. The colors in the print weren't flattering.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content