en
US
USD
Aubs
Plano, TX
Reviews: 34
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
34 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted February 23, 2013
The top is very strange
I don't know how they got it to fit on the model but the top has no support or structure and is very hard to figure out. First I thought it was too big, then I thought it was too small, now I think it's just an odd design.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great boots!
I have loved these boots for a very long time, the only thing that has stopped me from buying them sooner was the price. I finally got the courage to splurge but I first called customer care for sizing help. The woman was clueless so I got a size 40 because that is what I usually am. I only wish I got a 39! Now I have to send them back. But they are really great boots! I love the way they look on my feet, especially since boots of that style usually make my feet look big. They're cute and make a great statement.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2012
Darker purple than pictured
Yes, finally a romper that fits me! I'm tall and busty but this romper works on my frame, the adjustable straps are awesome
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2012
fun
Pour la Victoire always runs big, I'm usually a 9.5-10 but a 9 in their size. I knew this ordering them so I got them in a 9 and they fit great! I like these shoes they're fun to mix up my wardrobe but I can't decide if I like the white sole or not. It doesn't get dirty because it's easy to clean the white part.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute
They're just solid earbuds. I like them
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2012
So dainty
I love this necklace. I'm a DG so I got one for my little too and it is just so perfect and understated and classy. LOVE
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2012
Soft and cozy but odd fitting
and the white part is see through. The end kinda runs up and catches strangely. Kept it to wear to class but I probably wouldn't go back to buy it again.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2012
Cute but really cheap
These pants would be so perfect if they weren't so cheap. First, they are incredibly see through and made of a very uncomfortable material that I can't sit on for very long without it irritating my skin. They also don't stay scrunched up on your calves and I ended up either having them be uneven or just completely down to my ankles where they look really dumb. I kept them because they are really cute if they would stay up and it wasn't worth returning but also not worth buying.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
I had such high expectations!
But the watch is really just average. The rose gold looks bad and it just isn't everything I thought it would be online. I still wear it every once in a while for an outfit that needs a manly watch
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2012
I use this bag everyday
I'm a college student and I use this bag for my books. The handles are long enough to have my laptop in the tote and still be able to hold it over my shoulder, the outside is very classy I get complimented on it all the time, and the inside is RUBBER so this bag is very easy to clean and very good for everyday.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content