CathHa
Brisbane , Australia
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
13 reviews 1 2
Fun
A great versatile top with a positive message. The neck does seem a little snug - hopefully there is some stretch there.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2012
Maxi Skirt
A comfortable maxi skirt with a great fold over at the waist. Unfortunately the material was a little sheer and is see through without a long cami.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2013
Great colours
I loved the pattern and colours of this piece. The picture doesn't clearly show how much longer the back is than the front. Also tends to be quite wide.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2013
Love it
A great maxi! Good colours, comfortable fabric. So happy I purchased the red one too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2013
Not bad ... but
I was expecting a pale red top, but this is actually a pale fluorescent pink! Soft fabric, but also very sheer - not convinced it will be a favourite.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2013
Bright and cheerful
A great Henley for an overcast day. The colour is vibrant and it's the perfect length for wearing by itself or under a jacket.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2013
Outstanding
This Henley is my absolute favourite. The fabric sits well and has a silky, smooth feel. It washes well and hardly needs to be ironed, perfect for a weekend away or a day at work. I'll be on the lookout for another!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2013
Lovely,
Already had these in the taupe and went back for the aqua. The waist is very generous so second time around I went one size smaller - perfect! Comfortable and stylish, I have added Current/ Elliott to my favourites.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2013
Boxy V
This Tee will be a great autumn staple. It fits well but is short in the body, sitting just on the waist - may need a layer underneath to add to its length.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Baggy Jeans
A cute colour, but a little more 'yellow' than expected. Fabric and cut are great. The baggy description for the legs is correct, but I found the waist was too large.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content