stephsteph
New York, NY
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 57
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
57 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted October 02, 2012
Clunky boot
This was a pretty heavy duty boot for me. I wanted the Moto look, without really feeling like a biker. These boots were too chunky and too heavy for me to picture wearing for a full day. Ended up returning them, where I normally love Rag & Bone boots!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 28, 2012
Perfect flat boot
These are so comfortable! And, I walk a ton in New York and they're perfect for going around town and being comfortable and fashionable at the same time. Love them under a wide-leg pant and great with skirts and dresses too! The neutral color is perfect, goes with everything
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 29, 2013
The best Rocco color ever
Tundra Rocco - This is kind of a dark slate, hint of purple, but perfect neutral color. I have loved the Rocco forever, but am so glad that I got it in this amazing color! Love the bag, it's so easy to throw on, and goes with everything
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2012
Pretty!
Cute bracelet, and not too big around the wrist. I have really small wrists and I love how this one lays. Not too tight, but great for a small wrist.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2012
Comfy
Easy sweater. I really wanted a a chunky white sweater and this was perfect. Not too bulky and really warm
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
so cozy
the best slipper for the house... rubber bottom has lots of traction. Lots of people wear these outdoors, but I keep them indoors. Love them! And a great gift!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2012
letterman jacket updated
such a fun piece! good way to be preppy in an updated way.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2012
dress up or down
love this top! I dress it up with leather pants or skirt, or dress down with jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2012
too short
I'm 5'8" and this was too short on me. Also, ordered a 2 and it was way too small. Just feel like the dress is SO cute and love the look but sad that the proportions were off for me.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Sheds
So cute!!! but it does shed
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content