Baba
Hawaii
My Style: Bohemian, loose and flowy and flattering
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted December 11, 2013
Blown away from the Blown Away Tunic
This top is so beautiful! It is soft, flowy and very feminine! I usually am always a L in Free People but the tunic is large enough in a M because of the style! This is a amazing deal on sale and but it truly is a great top at any price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 09, 2013
soft and cozy
I love the fullness and softness of Free People tops. This runs large as most FP tops do but is flattering at the same time. The stylized cross on the front gives it a different look and because of the color one can wear it with anything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Tee
I really like A line tee shirts and this one fits the bill. The cotton fabric is very soft and comfortable. It is so easy to wear, I do not want to take it off. I love Free People and I love Shopbop.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2013
Flattering and comfortable!
I had already purchased this shirt in a m-l in the darker color and loved it. I did find it runs very large and wanted the other color as well so I bought this on in the s/m size. It fits way better than the L but still very full and comfortable. I have a full figure but even so this top does run very large! The fabric is very soft and I am very happy with this purchase!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2013
Favorite skirt ever!
I have wanted this skirt but hesitated because of the price. When it went on sale I grabbed it and I absolutely love it. I purchased my regular size L and it is perfect on me. This is a amazing deal, I wish Shopbop had more colors of this skirt. Can be dressed up or down and I expect to be wearing this skirt for many years to come. It is very well made and flattering on my full figured body!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 04, 2013
Soft and fun
Love FP and love this top! The fabric is very soft and the top is over sized as expected. It covers all the right places and will be perfect in the hot weather. Did not realize the sides have some extra fabric that is stitched which gives the top a very interesting look.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
Love this style
this is the second top of this style I have purchased from Wilt. I have it in white as well. It is very comfortable and flattering. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is the rayon is a bit thin and you can see through it, even in black. Other than that this top is perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2012
Almost Perfect
Beautiful Top in a great color. Fit is flattering and comfortable! The only reason I did not give it a 5 is the fabric. It is rayon which I usually love but it is unusual in that it wrinkles really easily. I am not a person who irons but when it came I had to. It irons well but even moving it around it gets a few small wrinkles. It is a different look after washing but very wearable and I still really like it. It just does not have a smooth shiny look with out ironing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2012
Love Wilt
This top was on sale but the largest size was M. As I am usually a L I decided to take a chance and order the M. Because Wilt is so generous with their fabric the M fit just fine. The color is very vibrant and this is truly a good deal. I highly recommend this top!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Love Wilt
This is a very soft, flattering top by Wilt. I pretty much love everything this designer does as the clothes always fit so well. The fabrics are also soft and wearable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content