suss
washington state
My Style: Classic, classic athletic girly
Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
16 reviews 1 2
Perfect little pack!
Got this for those occasions a purse just isn't appropriate, walking the dog, riding my bike, my scooter etc. Its a pretty bright pink, and the price was great!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2015
Not as expected
On the model looked so nice, on me just not so much did nothing for me at all actually. So sent this one back, not sure why it didn't work either! I'm a 34A got the small for reference, just wasn't flattering at all.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very pretty.
Its a really pretty back pack, however not sure it is worthy of 180.00; i got it for 20% off so not so bad, i got this to use w/ my scooter and wanted something neutral, love the coloration of this pack it goes perfectly w/ the paint on my scooter, a dark seal gray. This is the 2nd stella bag i have purchased, they make nice bags imo.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Better that expected!!!!
Was eyeing this beauty on mih's website and didn't want to spend full price on a dress (don't wear dresses often); so when shopbop offered their discount by volume sale i got it w/ 20% off. I'm loving the fit, looks different than pictured, its more voluminous in the hips than pictured but fits nice and snug in chest area, I got the xs (32-27-36) 5'4" 110#. It is the cutest fitting dress i can't stand it! I will wear this w/ a top under as pictured and w/ no top, in sw florida the latter most likely alot :) I love mih brand jeans too their cuts fit real women figures in a very flattering way. Shopbop buyers know the brands and styles that are hard to find love this website been shopping w/ them for over a decade before amazon bought them in fact. Just wish they would offer more discounts more often..... O no maybe not, then all my hard earned dollars would be gone. ha ha ha!!!!! Not funny right?
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 12, 2015
Beautiful
I bought size small i'm usually an xs, but that size wasn't available and the model is pictured in the small and I'm similar in measurement so i went w/ the small. The only inaccuracy i can state is the length: its 24in long from top of the shoulder to the hemline, not 22 in. like it says. I don't mind however longer is always better imo. that said its a beautiful tank its better in person that pictured too. Will get a ton of wear out of this top..... LOve.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2014
Tooo Stretchy!!!
I can't stand jeans that are as stretchy as yoga pants, not like denim at all! That is how these were! I couldn't believe it actually especially w/ the content being 98% cotton. If they hadn't been so stretchy i think i would have loved them the cut seemed nice. anyhow sent them back because of the super stretch!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 14, 2014
Great vallue! Great Top
Great price, fair price, I see renditions of this for over 100 and i say to myself.... Wow so glad i found the bb dakota, also scored it on the 25% off sale shopbop had. I first washed and hung dry'd and it was crispy and horrible so then i washed and dried on Low setting and it was soft and luxurious! I did take a low set iron to it as well and its perfect now, great top and priced how a top such as this should be. Thanks shopbop for having this top will be great for hot summer days in the garden :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOve these!
Been collecting these when i can afford but search for them on sale they are that good. Stumbled on this brand quite by accident and am i glad i did! I have a sizeable collection already. Am looking forward to the summer collection, and have learned the hard way that the xs sells out in some of the colors fairly fast so get it while you can. I recommend a size down like others do. However if not available you can buy normal size in the shrunken style and its not a huge difference mainly in the tightness of the arms is all you'll notice. thanks shopbop for being the cutting edge place to shop for hard to find brands such as wilt.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2014
They did it again!
Been a collector of wilt for a short time and in that short time my collection is quite large.... LOve the shrunken boyfriend tee's both long and short sleeves i liked the look of this online so thought i would take the plunge when they had the 25% sale and am i glad i did..... got my usual size xs, wilt runs big especially if your shorter i'm 5'4" 110# 32/27/36 for reference and it fits perfect so cute! I will wear this alot this summer for sure w/ shorts, jeans, khaki's,, skirts and leggings. So glad shopbop carries this great brand!!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 25, 2014
Amazing!
These are truly amazing! Fit is true to size they are probably the most flattering skinny jeans i own and there are a few. They are the deepest true black as well. I first got a size 26 because of others saying to size down and they fit but they pinched and were uncomfortable in the waist band, so i exchanged for my normal size 27 and that was a good decision too. I got the 20% off so that was a bonus.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content