en
US
USD
suss
washington state
My Style: Classic, classic athletic girly
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted May 14, 2014
Great vallue! Great Top
Great price, fair price, I see renditions of this for over 100 and i say to myself.... Wow so glad i found the bb dakota, also scored it on the 25% off sale shopbop had. I first washed and hung dry'd and it was crispy and horrible so then i washed and dried on Low setting and it was soft and luxurious! I did take a low set iron to it as well and its perfect now, great top and priced how a top such as this should be. Thanks shopbop for having this top will be great for hot summer days in the garden :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOve these!
Been collecting these when i can afford but search for them on sale they are that good. Stumbled on this brand quite by accident and am i glad i did! I have a sizeable collection already. Am looking forward to the summer collection, and have learned the hard way that the xs sells out in some of the colors fairly fast so get it while you can. I recommend a size down like others do. However if not available you can buy normal size in the shrunken style and its not a huge difference mainly in the tightness of the arms is all you'll notice. thanks shopbop for being the cutting edge place to shop for hard to find brands such as wilt.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 25, 2014
Amazing!
These are truly amazing! Fit is true to size they are probably the most flattering skinny jeans i own and there are a few. They are the deepest true black as well. I first got a size 26 because of others saying to size down and they fit but they pinched and were uncomfortable in the waist band, so i exchanged for my normal size 27 and that was a good decision too. I got the 20% off so that was a bonus.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOve
Love these fit is amazing! I can appreciate a nicely taylored short that can be dressed up or used casually! I am usually a size 2-4 got the 4 first i like a nice relaxed fit- but they were too big and w/ the stretch in the fabric i knew they would be falling off as soon as i sat down a few times, that said i got the 2 and they are perfect not tight at all, so i'd say these are a generous size 2, no gaping in the waist at the back the legs fit non-tightly but slim, btw my thighs are on the muscular size as well, not skinny like the model. My hips are 35-36 waist doesn't matter as they sit on the hips. hope this helps anyone contemplateing this faboulous item, i also got the katy cut short in white in the size 2 and those fit the same as these and are just as fabulous!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2014
They did it again!
Been a collector of wilt for a short time and in that short time my collection is quite large.... LOve the shrunken boyfriend tee's both long and short sleeves i liked the look of this online so thought i would take the plunge when they had the 25% sale and am i glad i did..... got my usual size xs, wilt runs big especially if your shorter i'm 5'4" 110# 32/27/36 for reference and it fits perfect so cute! I will wear this alot this summer for sure w/ shorts, jeans, khaki's,, skirts and leggings. So glad shopbop carries this great brand!!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2014
Best Tee in its class
Love these recently discovered the brand and all i have to say is good things! Super thick sturdy cotton like the good old days before everything became paper thin. Its slub only in name not w/ see thru bits like slub usually is btw., the fit is extremely flattering higher in the front not too high im only 5'4" so me its perfect and then it covers most of the behind and the cut doesn't give that droopy poopy effect when the hem goes down to p point in the middle of the backside, it curves the other way which is genius imo. bring on some nice spring colors please i need more :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 24, 2013
duck bu__/80's baseball hemlines ICK
From the front- a winner from the back- deal breaker- sure wish this fad would go away already! its less than flattering on any figure IMO. I'm not alone in my analysis either! For someone w/ a rectangle shape it accetuates this- unless your a perfect hourglass shape and few are this design is unfigure flattering- designers enough already so so so sick of this hemline. Anyway all i can say is a designer that does this hemline is not a good designer period!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2013
another great cut from mih
Love this brand. Puts all the others to shame IMO, had given up on the skinny jeans none looked good on me except current elliot (sometimes), anyhow one thing to note w/ this brand is that depending on fabric some fit a bit snugger than others. This fabric/color runs a bit looser than this same style/fabric in another color i own. This cord is super soft and super stretchy they say on their description to size down for a tighter fit, i very well should have. but they still look great even when stretched out, this is testimony on how well designed these are. I took my normal size 27 but should have got the 26.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
suckie bum
Love this brand great fitting suits high quality swimwear- however i can't stand that shirring up the back- looks like your bum is eating the swimsuit- very unattractive! I can't stand this trend i wish it would go away already! I don't care how great a bum someone has this design looks bad! Even on this model makes her bum look bad and thats saying something! A tiny bit of shiring like an inch at the top of the waistband looks okay but not all the way down- i can't believe desiners think this looks okay? Its baffeling to me??????????? Big pass on an otherwise nice suit!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2012
amazing
this boot has exceeded my expectations, first the leather is such a high quality has the worn in look down to perfection. the sizing is true- if you don't have a wide foot that is. I measure exactly on the branigan scale a size 7; got the size 37 and it fits perfect. I love this boot and will consider this brand again in the future- thanks shopbop for stocking this fabulous boot! Highly recommended.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content