Cardio ninja
Redondo Beach, CA
Reviews: 24
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
24 reviews 1 2 3
Posted September 22, 2013
Cool design. Wish it was better material
The design is unique. And is comfortable. I chose the silver because read reviews that the gold plating wears off. But the silver one looks like a finger splinting apparatus...the metal is thin and lightweight. Would have been nice in a heavier, better quality material. Would even pay more for it. Had to return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2012
Great basic boot
Very comfortable. I sized up a half sized based on others recommendations. Fits better that way with thicker socks. Goes with just about everything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
It's ok
I opted for the Rag & Bone Brigade pants instead. This one tapers at the ankles so not to flattering on a shorter stature - I am 5'2.. Plus,I took the advice of other reviewers and ordered a size down 25 instead of my usual 26...it fit, but kinda snug for what I was looking for in casual everyday cargo type pants. Had to return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 28, 2013
Unique
I like the unique design of the open back. The sequins give it some heft so it hangs well on the body. It is subtle enough to not be too ostentatious, but those who are close enough to notice will appreciate the design and details
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 28, 2013
Great every day pair
Great fit and fabric. Has a little stretch to provide comfort with movement, but loose enough to distinguish it from JEANS. Works well for the summer with the Rag & Bone Folsom sandals
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 28, 2013
It is Ok
Would have appreciated a little more stretch in the fabric...instead, it runs a bit tight in the hips and a bigger size would have gaped at the waist. And when it gets hot, the material seems like the type that would cling. Had to return - got the Rag & Bone Brigade pants instead.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 25, 2013
Nice alternative to a maxi skirt
This is great for a summer evening dinner party. Has the look of a maxi skirt but comfort of pants. Like the sheer legs - makes it more casual and cool. Runs big....usually wear a 4 in Vince, had to exchange for a 2.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 25, 2013
So comfortable and classy
Love these sandals. So comfortable. The leather bands don't dig in or chafe. Good mid heel height for longer walks. I didn't have any problem with the buckle that others mentioned. Perhaps they were wearing the strap too tight. If it is placed in the middle buckle hole, it doesn't unbuckle with walking.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 25, 2013
Elegant and edgy
Comfortable yet classy draping. Love the front placket that you can wear buttoned or unbuttoned. Wish I came in other colors too...saw Carey Mulligan with a dark green and black version.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 25, 2013
Cute but weird fit
I have enough army jackets...but this one looked original with the blue pockets. It fits but the arm holes are kinda high and tight. Wasn't worth the money so returned it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content