en
US
USD
bopgirl123
Pennsylvania, USA
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted November 06, 2013
Super flattering!
Material is of high quality- very, very soft. Cut is very flattering, fit is slouchy. I took an XS and the tee fits as it does on the model.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2012
Short but beautiful!
This just arrived and I love it. I ordered it in a size small and it is fairly short on me- definitely as pictured. However, it is still very wearable. I'm around 5'7" to 5'8" for reference.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Eh...
I wanted to like this but it was only ok. The color is a true orange red which didn't suit my fair skin. It was kind of loose around my waist, and the fabric detailing was almost too loose around my hips and butt. Maybe it would have been better in a smaller size, but then it would have been really short.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2012
Beautiful Cashmere
I love this sweater, very good quality and cute cuff detail. Great neutral color, very practical. V neck is sexy too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Loafers
Couldn't be more happy with these- color is great, looks very natural. I have these loafers in a more traditional leopard color as well and I like this "Snow Leopard" version even better. They are going for a great price right now too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2012
Beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful, very good quality. However, beware that if you have a smaller bust, the top may be a little large on you. I ordered this in a 42, and the bottoms fit perfectly, but the top is a tad big- I'm a 32B.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2012
Beautiful color
These are such a nice color, very versatile. They are a bit of a higher rise too which is very flattering. I ordered a 26 and they fit perfectly, if not a little on the bigger side. Overall a great buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2012
Gorgeous
This top is absolutely gorgeous, which is probably why it's such a popular style. The lace overlay and stitching look very nice. I'm a 32C with a pretty narrow waist so I ordered a small, and it fits perfectly. I wouldn't want it any smaller.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
Adorable But Run Big
I ordered these in a 26, which is my usual size. I loved how soft they were but they were at least 2 sizes too big. I returned the 26 and ordered them in a 24 from a different website (unfortunately the 24 was sold out on Shopbop) and they fit perfectly. These are really cute and probably the most comfortable jean shorts I own but they run really big.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2012
Beautiful Skirt
This skirt is absolutely beautiful. So, so soft and very flattering. I ordered this in a 26 and it fits perfectly- very comfortable. Also love the dark wash. Get it while it's on sale!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content