en
US
USD
Amelia021
Canberra, Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Classic, Edgy, Elle McPherson is my idol..
Reviews: 40
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
40 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted December 30, 2013
Funky!!
Good quality thick socks for winter, yet not so thick you need to resize your boots! Like!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2013
Come on Tory!!!
These boots are lovely and comfy and will be great in winter. The quality is obvious too. My only complaint is this... Does Tory Burch ever make consistent sized shoes!!! I'm a 7, they didn't fit..,7.5 didn't fit, I bought flats in an 8 and Finally they fitted... So of course I ordered the boot in an 8 and they are too big. I'll need socks and an insole.. I won't buy Tory shoes again as the 35 fee exchanging sizes all the time makes them too risky...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2013
Ok..
This dress is a nice staple. Unsure whether to keep it however as it's nothing special. Good length, nice fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
I like!
I expected the fabric to be a little stiffer on this shapely dress but it's quite soft. It feels like a knit. If it were a little stiffer it would probably support your shape a little more but still a good purchase and I will be keeping this one. This dress will be quite warm, good fall or winter purchase.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2013
Beautiful on blondes
Quality, warm, large so doesn't look skimpy when around the neck. Was a bit apprehensive because of the price but the quality is absolutely there so worth it in the end.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2013
Sexy!!
Hot!! Had to go a full size up though.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2013
Shame..
Beautiful colors but a bad cut. Very boxy, leaves you looking very frumpy. Too wide and the hem line on the front is straight across further enhancing the width. Returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2013
Fail!!
Huge!! I read the other reviews and thought ok, a little larger than expected.. That's ok, I struggle fitting a 32 sometimes so a little generous would be good right? Wrong!! Enormous , cheap looking fabric, no shape. Returned!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2013
Love!!
These were under consideration for some time. Very glad I went ahead & done it. Classy, great value, feminine. Great with black tights, might be a bit tricky with jeans as they are quite fitted over the ankle but with skirts, tights, dresses... Brilliant!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 03, 2013
Love this bag
So happy with this purchase! First of all it's huge!! Girls you can pack the works and only have one bag to carry! Quality really is there too.. And most important, it just looks cool!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content