en
US
USD
Kylie T.
Chicago, IL
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 87
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
87 reviews 1 ... 6 7 8 9
Posted December 19, 2012
Well Made
This was a very well made jacket. It's moveable and there's enough room in the arms to wear a long sleeve top. If you're looking for a structured jacket, this is a perfect choice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
Perfect Fit!
These jeans are a perfect fit and super comfortable! I'm 5'8" & 125 lbs and the 27's fit like a glove.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
Strange Smell
This blazer was adorable on but it had a horrible smell. I'm assuming it was coming from the leather trim. I thought that it would go away once it was out of the plastic but no such luck.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
Slightly Boxy..
This sweater was cute but slightly boxy on me. I know that's the intended look but paired with the thick stripes, it just didn't do much for my body. I didn't feel it was worth the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2012
Runs large...
I'm usually a 9 in boots but these were too big...even with thick socks. They were also a bit heavy and difficult to walk in. I love the design and look of them though.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2012
Not a Fan..
I wanted to love these pants...they're such a great deal...but I just wasn't a fan. They looked more like clown pants than chic trousers. The red is more of an orangey red and the fabric is very thick. They were also extremely long on me...even with a 4 inch heel (I'm 5'8").
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2012
Chic Watch
I love this watch! It has a great design and looks more expensive than it actually is. The only downside is that it's a little difficult to see the hands of the watch through the clouded face. It doesn't bother me enough to return though. Will definitely be keeping!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2012
Comfy
This piece is very comfortable...I ordered a size up because I have a long torso and rompers tend to run a bit short on me. I'm 5'8" & 125 lbs and the medium is a perfect fit. As the other reviewer said, the lace is loose around the chest and arms but it doesn't take away from the piece.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Delicate Necklace
This necklace is the perfect piece to add to a simple outfit. The rose gold is beautiful and looks really pretty paired with either gold or silver.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2012
Short & Boxy
This sweater was shorter and boxier than I expected. The metallic thread was also a lot brighter than the picture shows.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content