en
US
USD
Kylie T.
Chicago, IL
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 89
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
89 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 9
Posted January 09, 2014
Amazing!
LOVE these boots! The leather is incredibly soft and the color is perfect. They are very comfortable...I've worn them for 10 hours at a time and have never had a problem. I bought them on major sale but probably would have paid full price had I known how great they are.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2014
Poor Fit in Bust
This dress would have been pretty if the fit was better in the bust. I ordered a small (I'm 5'8" & 125 lbs.) and the seams at the armholes and bust did not lay flat. They stuck out at the sides and just did not lay right. I loved the fabric though...it would have been a great beach maxi had the fabrication been better!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2014
Poor Fit
I loved the print on this shirt but the fit was not great. The arm holes were very large and stuck out in the front. Probably due to the fact that the fabric was kind of stiff. I was hoping it would be more of a slouchy fit tank top but the fabric is too thick and stiff to fit that way.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Shiny Leather...
The fit of these boots was good but I was not crazy about the leather. It was more shiny in person which I wasn't a fan of. They seemed like good quality though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE
This sweater is absolutely perfect. The knit is incredibly soft and the cut is really flattering. Once I tried it on, I did not want to take it off! I ordered the small (5'8" & 125 lbs) and it fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2013
Runs Large...
I ordered these in an 8.5 in the red and they were very cute but still a bit too big. I'm usually a 9 in flats so I was shocked that the 8.5 was large on me. Loved the material though!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2013
Not Worth the Price
This headband was cute but definitely not worth the price. The material also isn't as stretchy as I was expecting. It just barely fit around my head. There wasn't anything special about it so it went back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 04, 2013
Brighter in Person
The colors in this skirt were slightly brighter in person, which I wasn't a fan of. Also, the fit wasn't that great at the bottom. The back flipped out and did not lay smoothly.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Black Heel
I loved the straps on this heel...slightly different from a typical black heel but still classic enough to be a closet staple. My only gripe was the heel itself. I wasn't a fan of the shiny plastic...I would have preferred a more muted material.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 06, 2013
Simple & Chic Dress
I absolutely love this dress. The fabric is light and airy and the pattern is so unique. It's such an easy dress to throw on in a hurry and still look put together. I bought an XS and I'm 5'8" & 125 lbs. It fit beautifully. Definitely worth your money!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content