en
US
USD
Kylie T.
Chicago, IL
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 89
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
89 reviews 1 2 3 ... 9
Posted March 13, 2013
Cute & Simple Romper
This is a cute romper with a good fit...very well proportioned. The shorts weren't too short and the cinched waist hit at a good spot. I was expecting a little more though...especially for the price. There just wasn't anything spectacular about the piece, which is why it's going back. (I'm 5'8" & 125 lbs - ordered Small)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2012
Too Short
While these pants are very soft and comfortable, they were too short on me. I'm 1 & 1/2" shorter than the model so I was not expecting that.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
Adorable Bralette
This bra is so comfortable...doesn't even feel like I'm wearing a bra when it's on but still offers enough support.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2012
Simple LBD
I ordered a small (I'm 5'8" & 125 lbs) in this dress and it fit very well. It was a bit short for the occasion I planned to wear it to but it would definitely be a chic and simple dress to wear out. It can easily be dressed up or down as well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2012
Perfection!
This dress is perfection...the fabric is extremely soft and the cut is beautiful! It does run a bit big though. I ordered an XS and I'm usually a Small. (5'8" & 125 lbs). Like other reviewers have said, it is very long but it's totally worth it to get it hemmed! The casualness of the striped cotton balances out the low cut and open back of the dress beautifully.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Adorable!
The illustrations in this book are absolutely beautiful. It's a great book for any fashion lover...even if they don't have kids!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 28, 2012
Comfortable & Chic
The fabric of this dress is extremely soft and the cut is very flattering. Unfortunately, it was a couple of inches too short, which was surprising since I'm 1 inch shorter than the model, yet it looks longer on her in the photo. Sadly, I had to send it back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Sizing is WAY Off..
This bikini is so beautiful but the sizing is WAY off...I ordered a small (I'm 5'8" & 125 lbs.) and the bottoms were extremely small. The top however, was falling off because it was so big. Unless you have a tiny rear end and big bust, this probably won't work on you.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2014
Waist doesn't cinch tight enough...
I really wanted this dress to work out but unfortunately, the waist doesn't cinch tight enough. I ordered a small (I'm 5'8" & 125 lbs.) and the dress fit great in the arms and shoulders but was really big in the waist.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2014
Amazing!
LOVE these boots! The leather is incredibly soft and the color is perfect. They are very comfortable...I've worn them for 10 hours at a time and have never had a problem. I bought them on major sale but probably would have paid full price had I known how great they are.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content