Kylie T.
Chicago, IL
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 89
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
89 reviews 1 2 3 ... 9
Posted March 22, 2014
Simple & Sexy
This is great bralette if you're looking for something that can be adjusted to a racer-back. The support was good when the straps were clasped in the back but didn't feel the same when they weren't.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect Aviators
LOVE these sunglasses...the matte silver finish against the mirrored pink lens is the perfect combination. I've received so many compliments in the short time I've had them. Definitely a great choice if you're looking for a mirrored lens without looking too flashy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 22, 2014
Poor Quality Fabric
The quality of this tank definitely doesn't match the price tag. The fit wasn't anything special either.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 04, 2013
Perfect White Jeans
These jeans are true to J Brand sizing. White jeans can sometimes be a little tricky and I usually have to size up but with these, I ordered my usual size. I'm 5'8" & 125 lbs. and the 27s fit perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Too Revealing at Bust
I really liked this dress...the material was soft, it hung nicely and was very flattering. Unfortunately, it was slightly large at the bust and the tie closure revealed too much. My bra became visible with just the slightest movement. And going bra-less would definitely not be an option!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 13, 2013
Cute & Simple Romper
This is a cute romper with a good fit...very well proportioned. The shorts weren't too short and the cinched waist hit at a good spot. I was expecting a little more though...especially for the price. There just wasn't anything spectacular about the piece, which is why it's going back. (I'm 5'8" & 125 lbs - ordered Small)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2012
Too Short
While these pants are very soft and comfortable, they were too short on me. I'm 1 & 1/2" shorter than the model so I was not expecting that.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2012
Adorable Bralette
This bra is so comfortable...doesn't even feel like I'm wearing a bra when it's on but still offers enough support.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2012
Simple LBD
I ordered a small (I'm 5'8" & 125 lbs) in this dress and it fit very well. It was a bit short for the occasion I planned to wear it to but it would definitely be a chic and simple dress to wear out. It can easily be dressed up or down as well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2012
Perfection!
This dress is perfection...the fabric is extremely soft and the cut is beautiful! It does run a bit big though. I ordered an XS and I'm usually a Small. (5'8" & 125 lbs). Like other reviewers have said, it is very long but it's totally worth it to get it hemmed! The casualness of the striped cotton balances out the low cut and open back of the dress beautifully.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content