en
US
USD
Poochie
Sydney, Australia
My Style: Casual Chic, Girly, Sexy & a little edgy
Reviews: 24
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
24 reviews 1 2 3
Posted October 02, 2013
Ruffles
Great comfy easy to wear cotton top with pretty ruffles. I ordered the medium which was a bit bigger than expected then again I don't think it is meant to be tight. Good for the casual wardrobe . Happy!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 20, 2013
Splendid leggings ??
Really can not understand what all the great reviews are all about?? Wore for the first time today ... Apart from piling between the legs they constantly need hitching up . Complete waste of money could do just as well at best and less! Baggy leggings and pretty sure will not wash well. Disappointed!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 25, 2013
Trackies
Got these in a small and they are cute, comfortable and flattering trackies however could definitely do better for the money.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2013
Booties
Too big and I'm most disappointed! I'm usually in between a 9.5/10 depending on shoe, ordered a 9.5 definitely half a size too big.. No more 9s in the tan which is a shame as they would be a keeper. Will be sending back :(
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Tight jeans
Jeans such a mission to find the perfect fitting pair. I found these very tight, could just get them up but not comfy, previous size 28 in j brand and too big. 29 rag bone and too big !! Help I want these to fit as I do love them and have now left too late to send back .. On a mission to fit into these as they look good in my drawer !
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Razzle dress
Bought this dress on final return and hoped for the best ! I'm curvy 68 kilos up and down and 166cm .. Wanted this dress to b tight and sexy. Definitely suits curves but the large was big for me. Hoping it can be taken in on the sides. Also a little more razzle b dazzle than I was expecting . Not sure about the blue in it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2013
Creamy
Im quite curvy and ordered a medium and it fits perfect. Gorgeous flattering material and nice plunging neckline. Looking forward to wearing this little number, real pretty!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great colour
Ok top ... Great neon yellow color and that's about it. Rather see through and quality to be be expected for $35. Will not be purchasing any further items from splendid as third item purchased and have found the clothes to be very tatty and of poor quality .
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 25, 2013
Pink Top
Nothing to get excited about.. Could definitely do better for the money. Colour is much brighter than the picture though still nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2013
Pocahontas !
I love it ! What a bargain .. I purchased it on a non returnable sale and I was concerned after reading the other review that is was going to be too big but I have to disagree. Looks just like the picture.. For the records I am166cm & 65kilos and I ordered the 1/2. I cant wait to wear it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content