en
US
USD
Anya
Singapore
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted March 24, 2014
Lovely but too large!
I'm usually an XS in most clothing but this XS was so large everywhere. The cut n fabric was great though. Wanted to keep this but it was way too large to be altered. Returned it
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 14, 2013
Nice but too big/long
Bought this in white as I'm looking for a white thank that's not too sheer. Fabric is nice, soft n not see thro. Sadly had to return it as it's too loose on me n a tad too long for me to wear untucked. For ref, I'm 165cm n 48kgs.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 14, 2013
Great cardy!
Love this cardy. I'm 165cm, 48 kgs n XS fits TTS. Material is soft n good quality. Not too loose or snug, length is perfect n pockets is a bonus. Goes with shorts, jeans n dresses. See myself wearing this a lot!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great lace shorts!
Decided to purchase this after reading the reviews n am so glad I did! Is so pretty, soft n comfortable. I'm 165 cm n do not find inseam too long. Would buy more if there are other colors!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2013
Sizing not consistent!!
I have the blue already in S which fits me perfect (except for the length which needed alteration). Like that so much I ordered the black in S. But when it arrived n I tried it, it was like a size bigger (than the S I had in blue) in all aspects including the length! Am so disappointed. Will be returning it..
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 24, 2014
Beautiful silk blouse
Love this blouse! Great quality silk, lovely print n cut. Neck line was perfect..not too high nor too low. I'm 5'5', 110 lbs n XS fits TTS. Love the blue so much that I just got the black as well!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great tee!
Love this tee! Soft, comfy, not too loose, not too snug. I'm 5'5" 105lbs n XS fits TTS. Bought the navy n burgundy n thinking of getting the white next..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2013
Beautiful lace dress
Love this!! Bought ths in size 2 and its true to size. I'm 5'5" so would still need to hem the back a bit. Lace is of medium weight and good quality. Can see myself wearing this day or night depending on accessories and shoes. Very pleased with this purchase!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 29, 2012
Material thin and runs large
I was disappointed with the fabric - it was very thin and looks like it won't last through many washes. It runs very large too - I was lost in it. Had to return it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 29, 2012
Sizing way too large
I love the lace and design of this top but it's way too big on me. I'm almost always a size XS but this feels like a S. Sadly I had to return it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content