goa k
Austin TX
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
13 reviews 1 2
Posted April 12, 2013
Hard to manage
This necklace is so pretty. I thought if I got this in the mail tangled I could handle it. It came perfect with out any problems. But then when I wear it, it gets tangled on my neck. I only wear it once in a while now but realistically this necklace is just too annoying.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 12, 2013
Size up
These were very cute but the 39s which are usually big on me fit way too tight. Definitely size up!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 12, 2013
Adorable
If there were more Antik Batik bags similar to this in different colors I'd buy them all. I thought the green color would be ugly but it's not as dark. The colors and the zipper are just so cute. I get so many complements when I take this out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Size Up
I'm a solid 8, bought the 39, and as I walk I'm starting to notice I should've bought the 40s. Other than that, this sandal is BEAUTIFUL. It is the most perfect, chic, comfortable sandal for summer. I love the nude and if they were available would buy the marine!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 22, 2013
Super Short
Ordered an xs and it fits really great (5'4, 105 lbs, small up top, big on bottom). I would say the ruching makes the dress really short but because I'm petite it fits almost perfect. I don't know if I'd wear this on a summer day to work but as far as out at night or at the beach, it's pretty perfect. The material is so comfortable, very thick, and the blue color is beautiful.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2013
Run Small
I am a solid 8 and bought the 39. I think if I would've bought the 40 they would've been too big. I do like that they don't slip off my feet when I walk but my toe does hang off the edge just a little. They are very cute and comfortable. Good for any occasion.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2013
Cute but roomy
I do love the fabric of this dress but even with the smallest size the dress still fits a little loose on me granted I have a little bust and am pretty petite. I bought the purplish color and really love it. Although I have a feeling I will be wearing it more of a relaxed knit way than a sexy going out way.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2013
SO Cute
I bought this dress randomly on sale. It is super cute!! My only issue is that I'm 5'4 so with flats the dress is more of a maxi but I did wish it was a midi. With heels though i think I can make it work. The fabric is very light and the color and stripes are so cute. I bought an XS and am about 105lbs/pretty petite/A cup and it fits great! Definitely not too tight. Great summer dress. I love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2013
Not terrible
I'm not sure this hat would be worth 88 bucks but I did buy it on sale in the black and I am pleased with it. From the other review I thought it would come much worse but I actually like the hat a lot. The fabric is nice, it's very warm, and looks great on. The only issue I have with the hat is I like rims that aren't stiff- like more of a floppy rim. This is much more like a panama hat like the picture. I still like the hat a lot though!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 17, 2012
The Perfect Boot
I have never gotten so many compliments on a boot before. I thought black boots were for me but these brown ones go with everything in my closet. I am 5'4 and the length was absolutely perfect -right up to the knee. The heel gives me height but I could walk around in them all day. They are very classic and are perfect for a winter night out or at the office. The color and make of the boots are beautiful. I liked these so much I went and bought another pair of boots from the same brand! Also, I wear a solid 8 in everything. I was worried getting an 8 with socks they might feel tight but the 8 was a perfect fit and still not too tight. Like I said, the perfect boot!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content