Bumbleb0514
USA
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted October 26, 2014
Wardrobe Extender
This piece can be worn anytime, anywhere. Bought S, weigh 121 am 5'6. Fit is perfect. Length is shorter than I expected but is workable with right shoes or boots or flip flops, or......
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2014
Itchy!
Beautiful piece, well made. Would love to keep but it itches toooo much. Sadly, have to return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful legging
Ordered size 1. Am 5'6", 125lbs. Sending back for smaller size. Leg length is long but doesn't look bad with booties. Exceptional quality.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 01, 2014
Nice dress
Ordered size M am 5'6", 125lbs. Fit as shown.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 31, 2013
Great for styling!
Can be styled many different ways making this a great piece for travel to different climates. TTS for Splendid. Got med. am 5'6" weight 126.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 22, 2013
Just OK
Thought these would be something special after reading other reviews, I did not. One can purchase same quality for half the cost. Fit is ok, purchased M, am 5'6" weigh 126 lbs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 22, 2013
Incredible fit!
Best boyfriend jean I've purchased. Great denim for all seasons. Sized down as I usually wear size 26/27. Purchased size 25, height 5'6" weight 126. The fit is incredible. Worth the $ when considering the cost per wear.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 17, 2012
Love This!
I found these to be true to size, I wear a 7 1/2 bought same and fit is perfect. Wore with cuffed shorts and jeans, looked very chic. Great buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 01, 2014
Not for me
Material has too much stretch for me. Returned
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love These!
Wear size 26 in Citizens of Humanity Boyfriend. Got these in size 28. Perfect fit. As other reviewer said, not as slouchy as boyfriend, IMO, better look. Worth the money if this is the look your after.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content