Sal_ly
Brisbane, Qld, Australia
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Posted May 08, 2013
Love this!
I wear this necklace nearly every day! I get lots of compliments on it and have found that it goes with pretty much everything! I feel naked when I don't wear it now!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great strapless bra - so comfy
I love CK strapless bras... actually they're about all I wear. This bra is literally half the price on here compared to Myer in Australia so I am delighted all round with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love these jeans but they do stretch!
I love the colour of these blue jeans - they are exactly what I have been scouring the internet for! The only negatives are: 1. the higher waist - I would prefer them to sit more on the hip and 2. the stretch in these make them sag a little after a few wears. I find that they sag a little in the bottom so I need to hitch them up - kind of a pain. These are true to size though and comfy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 08, 2013
Comfy and dressy
I really like this top - the fabric is lovely and soft making it very comfy to wear. I would say I am a more modest creature so I do feel uncomfortable at times as this top does flap in the wind! That said, I have found this top to be easy to dress up with a lovely chunky gold necklace and boots.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 07, 2012
Bright and breezy dress
I am really glad that I purchased this cute little dress - it is ideal for an Australian summer day and is an excellent pop of colour to my wardrobe. I only wished that I bought it a couple of days later as it was reduced further upon receipt of my order!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 07, 2012
Nice dress
This is a nice silk dress and I'm glad that I purchased it for our Australian summer as it will look nice dressed up or down. The colour is more like an off-white or ivory and definitely not a true white as it looks in the picture.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 20, 2012
Great tee
I bought this tee in a size small and it fits well in a relaxed kind of way. I am a huge fan of navy and white stripes so I had high hopes for this one! It looks great with some jeans and a tan leather bag - a nice transition outfit towards our summer!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 20, 2012
Nice tee but the colour did not suit
This is a lovely tee in terms of the cotton used but I had to return as the colour did not suit me. A disappointment as I really want to wear some brighter colours this summer!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 20, 2012
A large cut
This dress would possibly be good if you have a fuller figure and some height to you. I am 163cm and 55kgs and this was just too baggy on me. The pockets do not stand out as much as they do in the modelled photos and the dress was more sack like than expected.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 20, 2012
Very sheer and baggy
I bought this dress on final mark down so it cannot be returned but if I could it would have been sent back! The dress is very sheer and not a flattering cut at all. Since I cannot return this dress it will be a beach cover up for summer - such a shame when it's 100% silk.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content