Anastasia P.
Moscow Region, Russia
My Style: Casual Chic, , funny casual
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 3.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Posted September 26, 2013
Received faulty
I have been watching this particular pair of shoes since it has gone on 60% off. This particular pair of size 36 was sold several times and then appeared again. I couldn't resist 70% and ordered it. And it appeared to be faulty!! It has scratches on one shoe and silver fabric is not shiny on one shoe - it has a dust and you can't remove it! I got full refund for it! DON"T ORDER.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2013
Unfortunately too big
When I saw this dress on Sale with extra 25% off - I was curious why all the size range was still available, however decided to go for TIBI size 0 for 115 USD as it is one of my favourite brands and always great fit and material - when I got it it was too big for me, not a little bit, probably 2 sizes larger. Due to the return cost I would tailor it beacuse it is nice overall.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 04, 2013
Completely disapointed
I read the reviews and decided to go for Size 5 instead of my normal 6. It was too small for me plus the leg elevation I have just doesn't fit in there... Due to the shipping cost won't return but I just don't know what to do with those. I already realized all VINCE shoes are for the leg without elevation at all.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 01, 2013
Nice quality but too large :(
I am normally XS in any case and ordered this sweater in XS - it is a relaxed fit as I may call it when just put on but after wearing it for half an hour - it becomes boxy and feels like you will lose it soon as it will just fell down from you. So I would recommend taking one size down if possible - the quality is great, it is very soft, the applique is awesome!)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 25, 2013
An awful t-shirt
I am normally XS and ordered size 1 - it is huge, enormously. It doesn't look like on the model at all. The quality of the material is good though. Due to my location I even don't know what I am going to do with it...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 13, 2013
Color is different but overall is great
I ordered XS and it fits great, The color though is more violet than the one on the picture but I like it anyway, especially for 50% off the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2013
Great price/quality!
Having read enormous number of reviews I decided to go for a 25 size (I usually have Guess jeans - 25, Italian brands - 25-26, but I am very petite). And they fit well but not that when you say "perfect" for this kind of item. So I ordered 24 and it worked perfect! For this price they are awesome - those who think they look cheap it is not true for a black color - probably they shall just fit 100% to look as wonderful as on me. Happy with this purchase.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
worth the price
Very nice and comfy. The smell is not that great due to the materials but definetely worth the price I got them for with 20% discount during promotion :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 14, 2012
Very nice dress
I was very surprised to find this dress still available in size 0 on Sale and was very lucky to order it with 50% off. I always wear XS and I am 1,57m tall. It fits perfect (even the length which is always a problem for me) ....except for sleeves - they are too long and a zipper at the end makes it hard to fit them. Due to delivery costs I won't return it and have them cut - so this will be a great piece in my wardrobe. Fabric is very soft and comfortable by the way!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Worse than expected
I ordered a purple one and the color is completely different from what you see in the picture. It is more pink than violet as it appears on the site. Also after a week I had a crack on it at the top corner near the camera and I don't remember dropping it somewhere on the ground - so no idea why it might happen. The only good points are perfect fit and no finger prints left. So for me it is not worth the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content