Bronte
Sydney, Australia
Reviews: 15
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
15 reviews 1 2
Posted December 05, 2012
Not as long as depicted in the picture
I noticed another reviewer suggested sizing down on this one. I wouldnt....I am 5'7 and a slim to medium build. I purchased the medium and found the length to be quite short. Not at all as long as the picture. Even so, it's a beautiful knit and I will wear it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2012
Ok, a bit cheap looking
This sweater is ok. I'm going to keep it and wear over jeans or tights on a cool day. It is not terribly warm so more of a transeasonal item than winter.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2012
Gorgeous and Snuggly
This sweater is beautiful and soft and a great style and shape. Will be great on its own over jeans or leggings or under a coat.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2012
Disappointing
I am sending this dress back. Even at the sale price I think it is over priced. It is really blah and sack like. I expected that the straps and neckline would compensate for this but overall nothing to rave about.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Fit, Soft and comfortable
Love these jeans. Really happy, be aware, however, that print is not black but more of a charcoal.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 30, 2012
Odd shape
I find this top a bit of an odd shape. It has tight sleeves, loose bust and tight around bottom. I am a standard size 6 US / 10 AUS. I'll keep it to wear under jackets or a knit but probably wouldn't wear on its own.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 30, 2012
Bit overpriced
I bought three of these singlets, one in black, white and grey for layering. They are a good fit and reasonable quality but no better than Gap etc and much more expensive. One thing they do have is length, if you are tall ( I'm 5''8 ) they are not to short.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love
I love this top. It's quite a basic in terms of cut and colour but it is perfect for layering under a cardi or jumper. It's really warm. I wish it came in other colours!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 30, 2012
Longer but smaller
This is an okay layering piece, but beware it is very sheer and tight and incredibly long. It bunches up around the hips ok so is wearable but I wouldnt wear it without another top over it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 05, 2012
Love this shirt
This shirt is so pretty and easy to wear. Its true to described size but it is an oversized shirt so you won't need to go up a size. Looks great with skinny jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content