en
US
USD
sd177
Sydney, Australia
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Posted September 16, 2013
Different colour to that expected
I expected this to be a crisp white, as it appears in the photo, however, it was more of a cream color. A nice casual cardigan but I'm relatively short (5'3") and it would probably look better on someone taller. Will still keep it though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2013
Great booties!
I love these booties! I took half a size down from my regular size as per the other reviewers and they a little bit snug but I'm expecting them to stretch after a few more wears.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2013
Not super sculpting but nice
I can't really say that these jeans were "super sculpting" - maybe I should have sized down but I wasn't looking for anything super tight anyway. Very comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2013
Glittery!
I bought this dress to take on an island holiday and when it arrived, it was quite shimmery/glittery which was not expected! Probably too dressy for a casual resort holiday but I took it along with me anyway. I'm normally a size 2 in dresses so I bought the xs and it was true to size. Will be good for summer nights out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2013
Great printed pants!
I bought these to take away on an island holiday. I am a size 26 in jeans and bought a size S after following the previous reviewer's advice. They were so comfortable to wear on the plane and were nice and cool on hot nights over there. I'm 5'3" and the length was perfect for me (ankle length).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2013
Not lined
I wear this skirt to work on days when I can be a bit more casual. It's a much thinner material than expected with no lining underneath so better on days when I can wear stockings underneath.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 13, 2013
More fluoro than expected!
I bought this shirt expecting it to be more of a peachy colour, but instead it is quite a bright orange! I have olive skin so the colour is fine for me, but it might be an issue for people with more pale skin. Otherwise, I do love this shirt. It's on the larger side, but looks good over skinny jeans/pants.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great skirt for work
I love this skirt - the colour and the fit are fantastic and flattering. I'm 5'3" and it's a little bit longer than I'm used to wearing, but it's great for work. I bought the equipment blouse that the model is wearing and they're a great combo.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 23, 2012
Not as fitted as picture
I ordered this in an XS, but it is still not as fitted as it looks in the picture. Looks great tucked into a high-waisted skirt or with skinny-leg jeans.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great accessory!
I get so many compliments whenever I wear this cuff. It goes with anything and it really is a stand-out piece!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content