kkai
Califorina
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted March 15, 2015
wish it came in more colours
I am petite 5'2 32B this piece is just prefect for daily wear. the material is very soft even after wash and the thickness is just prefect. only wish it came in more colours. good buy!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 12, 2015
wish it came in more colours
I am petite 5'2, 100lbs and XS it's the right size for me. Just like all other Splendid clothing its got the wonder super soft material that you can't missed out on. I hope this style would have more colours to select from. its a good buy!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
super soft and comforty
This is a must buy piece for maternity mamas. the material is super soft and it fits just as photo.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2014
lovely print
Lovely print however the material is awful. feels cheap and not worth the price. Disappointment from Ella Moss as the brands known for it's soft material.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 14, 2014
beautiful piece
another beautiful piece from Lulu Frost. vintage look n the gold makes it classy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 10, 2014
fabulous material
This fabulous material lay super soft on skin.. loving it.. however it runs large and the shoulder wide is quit lose.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 26, 2013
soft fabric n nice fit
Love the fabric from Velvet, super soft on skin. the fit is a lose fit n easy match with a pair of legging or jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
daily dress
aside from the shoulder length, a bit long (had to get it alter) this pattern and color is lovely.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2012
super soft
prefect dress for summer, this material is super soft on skin.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 02, 2012
Prefect for summer
It's a very sheer/ thin silk piece and the fitting is very comfortable, prefect for summer. goes with everything!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content