en
US
USD
AussieGirl1
Queensland, Australia
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Girly
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted November 18, 2012
Good for an under layer
These are extremely tight and clingy. I purchased them as an underlayer for sheer dresses. It works well for me for this purpose. If I bought them to wear as a tube dress I would definitely return them unless I was super skinny.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great LBD
I love this dress. I ordered a M, I am 157cm and 56kgs. The fit is perfect! A little on the larger size but as I am curvy I did not want it too huggy. The fabric is thick and good quality. It has washed up well. I threw it in a washing bag on the gentle handwash cycle in the washing machine and it is great! Love this little dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2012
Basic Tank
Great little basic racer back tank. I took the advice of the reviewers and sized down from S to XS and the fit is perfect. I agree with other reviewers the cost is a little high for the quality of the tank. The fabric is beautiful and soft however very sheer and thin. I will keep it as the fit is great.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 20, 2013
Great Maxi
I too am very happy with this purchase. Ordered a SZ M (I'm an Aust sz 10) and it fit well through the top with a little bit of extra through the waist/hips. I am 157cm and do need to have it hemmed as it is quite long on me. It is not at all clingy. I have washed it and it did not shrink which is great! The fabric is soft and comfy. Love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2012
Great Basic
Beautiful fabric and good quality. I have now worn and washed this little tank several times and still looks great! Order down a size - I am 157cm and 56kg. I ordered the S and it was quite large so I ordered the XS which is still a little big. Overall a lovely little tank.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2012
Sheer and Short
I am 157cm and 56kg. I ordered the M. I should have ordered down a size as it was already a little large on me which was ok but now it has stretched. I bought this on sale however as per the other reviewer I would have returned it if I had have paid full price. The fabric is beautiful to wear and sheer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 18, 2012
Gorgeous!
I am 157cm and 56kgs. I bought the 27 and the fit is great. The fabric is lightweight which is great for the warmer climate. These jeans were extreeeeeemly long however I had them altered and they are still very flared! Love love love them!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2012
Love love love the pink!
These jeans are much smaller than expected. I am normally a 26 or 27 in both True Religion and J Brand and 27 or 28 in AG. I took the advice of the reviews and ordered up 2 sizes - ordered size 29. Still a little tight but wearable. I bought the pink and they are absolutely gorgeous and fun! The fabric is light and soft. Love them!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2012
Great Basic
Great for layering or wearing as it. This tank fits perfectly without being clingy. Washes up well. Fits true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 04, 2012
Great Basic
Gorgeous Basic Tank. Love the colour but it is more coral than pink. Beautiful fabric however is sheer. I ordered the Small and it was quite large. Order down a size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content