tifftread
New Orleans, LA
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted December 16, 2014
Fun
Alternative to a plain white tee. I wear this to the gym or under a leather jacket.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2014
Perfect shoe alternative
When I don't feel like flats or a tennis shoe, this shoe is the perfect comfortable yet stylish alternative to my fall outfits. It goes well with my denim, giving an edgy look. Love them. I sized down on this shoe, as my normal size flipped off the back of my heel.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2014
Cute & feminine
Perfect alternative to a plain t shirt. Lightweight material, ruffle adds a feminine touch.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2014
Had to return
I wanted to love this top, but it was gigantic. Although I know it is supposed to be oversized, this top could have fit 2-3 of me in it. The material has a texture to it that I wasn't crazy about, it makes the already over sized, huge top quite heavy. Had to return. Didn't like enough to even try to size down. I tried it on for my stylist friends & they said "no way!"
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2014
Classy & flattering
This dress fits like a glove, holds in at all the right places. Very classy in length & fit. I love that it has some texture to it. Beautiful gold zipper up the back is a nice touch as well. I have a small rib area & it fit quite snug. It worked for me, but if you are a little larger in the rib area, it may be too tight. I love this dress & got so many compliments on it! I got the creamy white color & wore it with leopard pumps. Love!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2014
Perfection
I may run the risk of sounding conceited, but I have never & I mean never, received so many compliments. I wore them while out shopping. Wore kitten heels & a silk button down blouse underneath, which dressed them up. I believe I received over 20 compliments. I had people walk up to me to say what adorable, stylish overalls they were. I love the fit, not too farmer ted. The zip at the waist make them more feminine. And I rolled them at the ankle! My new favorite outfit! Can't wait to wear them again! Buy them!! You won't regret it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great jean legging!
Great fit, very lightweight but structured enough to give support in all the right places. I like the dark color & stitching. My usual size 27 fit perfectly on my 5'7 125 frame.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2013
Love them!
I have been looking for the perfect booties & I found them. They are comfortable, stylish, & look great with skinnies or leggings. They look more expensive than they are. The gray color is subtle & neutral. The fringe is not over the top, just enough to make them a little more interesting. Love them!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2012
Returned
I liked the idea of these neutral flats with a pointy toe. However, the leather was very hard & uncomfortable. Maybe they would've stretched in time but I didn't want to take the chance. Sent them back!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 30, 2012
Perfect Summer dress
I absolutely love this dress. It is lightweight & so soft. The adjustable straps make it fit just perfect at the top. Worn with wedges, it's adorable!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content