MylieC
Montreal, Canada
Reviews: 53
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
53 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
You need one!
Very big quality towel! The colors and the patterns are so pretty! It's soft and I can't wait to use it at the beach! :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 01, 2013
Very comfy!
These jeans are really soft! I'm loving the faded black color! Recommended and so happy to have bought them in sale! :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful!
Just received and tried on! I wear medium for any T by Alexander Wang tops and large for the skirts, so I went with large with the dress, since it is tight fitting. Its so soft, I love it! The orchid color is so nice, I might buy the black too since it's on sale! :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 13, 2012
Nice scarf
I have the wine one. It is pretty, but very delicate! I still like it though, infinity scarf done the good way! Soft and warm! :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 17, 2012
Perfect!
Lovely brown color and nice leather! Not too expensive for this quality! I recommend it! :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2012
Beautiful silk!
This blouse is so soft, with a beautiful faded black color! This is my first Equipment blouse and I'm really happy about it! I now want more!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 28, 2012
Too cute!
I love whales! That keychain is perfect for me! Not too small, not too big! Good material and pretty packaging! :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 05, 2012
Love it!
Don't hesitate, it is one of my favorite ring in my collection! Goes with everything! :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 19, 2012
Perfect clutch!
I love it! Not too expensive, good quality! I bought the black pebble, and mine came lined, unlike other reviewers... Perhaps because it's a new batch? Or because it is the black pebble? Anyway, good purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 19, 2012
Pretty!
I like those shorts! The length is perfect, I'm 5'5''... They are also comfy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content