Silvo
Dominican Republic
Reviews: 19
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
19 reviews 1 2
Posted January 31, 2014
Stacey Slim Pants
Perfect spring/summer pants!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 31, 2014
Boyfriend Chino Pants
Very soft, stretchy and comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 31, 2014
Skin racer back tank
I bought the rose colored one. I did not have a problem as the other customer with it being too thin and transparent. It makes me look very slender, delicate and elegant. I love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Mairead Wide Leg Pants
Different, classy, elegant, delicate and very sexy!!!! I bought size 2 and fits perfect, I am 27 in AG and JBrand jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 18, 2013
Robert Jumpsuit
I love this piece. Excelent quality and style. Makes a very feminine sexy body. I have used it twice already in one week, and received many complements. I love it. I am 5'7 and 130 lb., the size S fits perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 03, 2013
Split V Tank
It looks better in person than on the model. I usually wear S but orderd XS and it fits perfect, I'm 5'7 , 130lb. The quality exeeds the price of the thank. I am very happy with the purchase. Got it in both colors.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2013
Omni Crochet Top
Very nice top. I only wish it was a little more soft and flowy. But I will keep it, it is cute.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2013
Very Light Jersy Tee
Very good basic tee. And perfect quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2013
Fragment Lace Tank
I love the tank. Great quality and look.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Emmy Flat Thong Sandal
I returned them. I did not like the material, the stiffness, the way the foot does not stay in place. They look and feel more like a 25U$ sandal, rather than 195$.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content