en
US
USD
Mer!
Bay Area, CA
My Style: Edgy, Girly
Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
43 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted July 16, 2013
rock!
I've had my eye on this for a while and when it went on sale i couldn't resist! The spikes are perfectly small, i've worn it a few times and haven't had any trouble with the clasp (that was the only thing i was worried about) can pair with both silver and gold - love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Awesome Piece!
I love this cuff - it's so different i can't stop staring at it. the color is great for summer - esp with a nice tan ;) The size isn't too big at all and the metal is bendable without feeling like it would break. i have really small wrists and i can bend it to fit perfectly. GET IT!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 16, 2013
wanted to LOVE
I wanted to love this dress enough to justify the price - if it goes on sale more i may try purchasing again. i got the S and XS. the XS fit better because it puckered less in the tummy where the seams come together (and also in the back). if you are taller this might not be an issue - i'm 5'4" 115 lbs 34b
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 16, 2013
meh
this is pretty thin and see-through, ok with a nude bra but nothing i could wear to work - also it's too low-cut for work. maybe a cute bralette that you wouldn't mind showing off would make it work. i got the aqua color. i'm a 34b so it could just be me! got size s. returned, not worth the money in my opinion - still cut very nicely though
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 16, 2013
Cutest dress!
I LOVE this dress! fits like a breeze. material has nice give all over, not see through-it's lined with the oatmeal color material. i'm 5'4" 115 lbs 34b and got the xs - i saw some other pics on other websites of taller models wearing the S and it looked too long. happy with the length - seems to fit like the model. only thing is some of the stripes don't match up exactly which is slightly annoying but doesn't take away from the overall look of the dress. highly recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2012
cute!
i was eyeing this top for a long time...then the price came down, sold! my only issue is the orange looking pretty "spandex"-y, like shiny. the crochet tones it down though, i'm keeping it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2012
my fave!
i love these :) got a size 26 and they fit like a glove. i roll them up because i'm 5'4"...also 120/115 lbs on a good day.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
too short for it
i think this would look good on a body like the model...ha! i'm 5'4" 120 lbs and just looked frumpy/preggers in it. i got the 4 then ordered a discounted size 2 in another color from another vendor and it didn't make much difference. ALSO...even if i did like the fit, my bra poked out underneath my armpits in both sizes but more so in the size 4
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2012
good!
i like this for lounging...definitely need a bandeau though...and it's definitely more of a neon yellow...looks more orange in the picture which i was hoping it would be. nope.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 01, 2012
meh
these just didn't wow me like the legacy fit...i'm a 26 in those and i got a 26 in these and they fit larger...i'm 5'4" 120 lbs
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content