Cquiles
Los Angeles
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Posted February 11, 2015
Stunning!
This dress is even better in person. I was worried the print might be a little over-the-top, but with a black blazer, it works for the office and then is perfect for evening. So flattering, hangs beautifully even if one is not 5'10" (I am 5'2") , just a beautiful addition to the closet.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2015
gorgeous but painful
I LOVE these shoes, love SW and wear 4+ inch heels daily but these were so painful - even just walking around my house hurt, so I had to return. Painful to return these beauties, but even more painful to walk in them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2014
Exquisite
Classic, beautiful shoes ... and on sale to boot. Can't go wrong with these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2014
slightest bit see-through
I ended up returning this - it's a nice shirt, but it was a tiny bit see through and, like the other reviewers have written, there was a really weird smell to the shirt. It went back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2014
worth it
While I think Chan Luu is over-priced in general, this was a decent price-point and so, so pretty, looks great on. Totally worth it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2014
not worth it
I love Rag & Bone and really wanted to like this sweater. It's cut on the larger size and the loose fit doesn't really work with the slinky material which looks just the tiniest bit cheap. It went back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 04, 2014
Perfect, perfect jeans
So flattering - love these jeans so much. True to size, look great, AG can do no wrong as far as I'm concerned!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great staple
Great fit and classic staple to wear under a blazer or sweater for work, or by itself with jeans and sky-high heels for going out. So flattering and sexy and classic at the same time.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect, summer loungewear
So light and comfortable and really versatile - would totally wear with jeans out on a cool, summer morning. Love this. The sleeves have a lovely almost tailored cut which is comfortable and a little chic at the same time.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 29, 2014
LOVE!
So flattering, and such a lovely cut, and so comfortable. This was even better than the photo. Great, chic loungewear - love.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content