lenkae
Melbourne, australia
Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
22 reviews 1 2 3
Posted September 01, 2012
Nothing special
My first purchase by Splendid but I am not that impressed. This is just a basic long sleeves tee that doesn't fit that great on me. Nothing special-for Aussie ladies-I think Bonds basics are much better!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
So low-you are so GOOD!
Love so low. Before I found this brand I used to wear Lululemon which was great but I think So low is better as they can be worn both for work out or dressed up-which I feel I cant do with Lululemon. These are basic leggings every girl should have! True to size I am always size XS in so low-just for a reference size 25 in most jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Love!
I am in love with J Brand at the moment. These are great.True to size, love everything about them the colour the cut. The only thing for me is they are a bit longer then most of my jeans but I do not mind-great with heels or rolled up (I am 172cm) The colour is awesome so classic! BUY THESE!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Not much to say another great jeans
Another great jeans by AG. The colour is a bit bright but I love it. Will look great with white in summer! Again true to size AG-I am 25 across all of their jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love these
Another great pair of jeans I did not need :-) Love them-great aged wash which makes them look vintage! Also love the fit. I am usually obsessed with AG and J Brand but these Current/Elliott are great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Not loving them
I have a lots of So low leggings but these are not my favorite. The fabric is too cottony-that catches too much fluff. Also not mad on the cut and look-I think it looks too cheap.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Great pair of jeans
I love these. They are true to size. I am usually size 25 in AG and J Brand and 25 in these fits great. You are the best shopbop!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 28, 2012
Nice but very small
Love AG-my favorite jean maker! However these were very small. I am always between size 24-25 in AG and I couldn't fit the 25 on. Had to return.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very nice
Very nice and great quality for the price also I love the fold over waist. The only thing is the fabric can be a bit see through if you stretch to much.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 28, 2012
Just like the photo
This scarf is beautiful. Just as pictured-great material although a bit pricey. Thanks shopbop YOU ARE THE BEST!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content