lenkae
Melbourne, australia
Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
22 reviews 1 2 3
Posted September 01, 2012
Nice AG jeans nice colour
Like these particularly the dark colour. True to size-I am always size 25 in AG and 25 fits great. Also great length.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Nice but nothing special
These are nice but I am not in love or that excited by them. Just a simple pair of AG jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
So small!
Nice in the picture but way too small. Had to return!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Great!
Another great pair of So Low leggings, nice material true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Nice pair of So Low leggings
Another great pair of So Low leggings. True to size and great fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Nice and romantic
Beautiful top with lots of lace detail. Nicely made and great price for what it is. True to size-I am size S. Wort the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Best colour but bit big
Love this colour-very bright blue! However I feel they stretch too much particularly in the waist area. Like them but do not love them. However if you are a Current/Elliott fan you might love these!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Not for me
Great idea but I do not feel they are worth it as they feel cheaper made than rest of my So low pants. Also the fold over part is too large for me. I am always xs with So Low and these were a bit bigger for me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Hot just like the photo
AG you done it again. You made a pair of jeans I did not need but have to had! Nothing to say but these are stunning great fit and beautiful lighter colour-great for summer! True to size as always for me with AG.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
One of my best purhcases
Love these so much! I bought them in blue colour which is as pictured. Everyone in Melbourne is stopping me and asking me where I got them. You can't find this colour in Australia! The best!!!! Buy Buy Buy! True to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content