lenkae
Melbourne, australia
Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
22 reviews 1 2 3
Posted September 01, 2012
Nice AG jeans nice colour
Like these particularly the dark colour. True to size-I am always size 25 in AG and 25 fits great. Also great length.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Great!
Another great pair of So Low leggings, nice material true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Nice pair of So Low leggings
Another great pair of So Low leggings. True to size and great fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Not for me
Great idea but I do not feel they are worth it as they feel cheaper made than rest of my So low pants. Also the fold over part is too large for me. I am always xs with So Low and these were a bit bigger for me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
So low-you are so GOOD!
Love so low. Before I found this brand I used to wear Lululemon which was great but I think So low is better as they can be worn both for work out or dressed up-which I feel I cant do with Lululemon. These are basic leggings every girl should have! True to size I am always size XS in so low-just for a reference size 25 in most jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Not loving them
I have a lots of So low leggings but these are not my favorite. The fabric is too cottony-that catches too much fluff. Also not mad on the cut and look-I think it looks too cheap.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Great pair of jeans
I love these. They are true to size. I am usually size 25 in AG and J Brand and 25 in these fits great. You are the best shopbop!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Nice but nothing special
These are nice but I am not in love or that excited by them. Just a simple pair of AG jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
So small!
Nice in the picture but way too small. Had to return!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2012
Nice and romantic
Beautiful top with lots of lace detail. Nicely made and great price for what it is. True to size-I am size S. Wort the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content