Saucey
SoCal
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic
Reviews: 67
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
67 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted September 06, 2014
Returning
This was much larger than expected and the material felt really heavy for a summer dress. It's going back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
Cute
Cute shirt - well made and very soft. Love!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love
Super soft and cute sweatshirt - fits true to size and can't go wrong with the message...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
LOVE
Super cute! Love this print :) And LOVE Stance socks!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 06, 2014
Love
Super cute! Love this print :) And LOVE Stance socks!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Bummed
I so wanted to love these - just what I was looking for. Unfortunately, the fit was different than other Current/Elliott. My normal size (24) was baggy in the knees and hip areas. Returning :(
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 15, 2014
Tiny and okay
This top was okay. It wasn't flattering on my small bust (32B) and I didn't feel it was worth the $. It went back...
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 13, 2014
Super cute!
I love these. Super cute and fit exactly true to size. I'm short (5'2") and they fit fine in the length. Little bit of stretch but not too much. Wearing now with l/s and boots - can't wait to wear in summer with sandals and a tank!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 01, 2014
Really cute... a little small
These slip ons were really cute and comfy... they seemed a little small on me (I ordered my normal 7 and they felt tight). I may re-order -- they would be an easy to wear sandal for summer with jeans, shorts, skirts, etc.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2014
Really cute
I loved this suit. I got it in a small and it was too long - I am only 5'2", though :) I reordered in an XS - hoping it fits because the suit itself is really pretty and flattering.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content