Dress to Kill
Omaha NE
My Style: Casual Chic, Always Awesome!!!, Edgy
Reviews: 54
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
54 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Disappointed!
I really loved the look of these sexy sandals. I originally ordered a size 38. (my boot size). They seemed a little big, so I ordered a 37.5. Both sizes totally hurt my feet, specifically around the toe bed. I so wanted to keep one of these sizes. Very affordable. I sent both pairs of sandals back. Hope they work out better for you.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2013
So CUTE!!!
This top is SWEET! Fits great and looks even better than in the pic. 125 lbs - 34B - size small fits perfect. A great deal at this sale price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2013
Beautiful.....
I just received this jacket today. I LOVE this! I totally disagree with the other reviews. The same awesome quality that Velvet is known for is true once again. Pure elegance.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2012
Runs Large
The Lisle bootie is top quality, but runs a 1/2 size large. Had to return.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2012
Lanston is Gorgeous!
Love the fabric, love the flow.....Lanston is a beautiful clothing line. I ordered this tank in an extra small. I usually wear a 4 in tops. You can wear this tank year round if you layer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2012
Riller Always Rocks!
If you can get a Riller and Fount item on sale, do it. This tank is spectacular!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2012
Beautiful.....
These Blank Denim leather look jeans are outstanding. Be aware however that you will need to size up one for this style of Blank Denim.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2012
Nothing but the best.....
from Velvet. Softest fabric ever. Get it...you'll love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Size Down One
Great cords from Free People. These pants stretch out with wear, so order one size smaller than normal. What a great alternative to J-Brand for a third of the cost. :-)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Beautiful.....
This tank by Lanston is gorgeous. So beautiful that I bought another one for my daughter-in-law. Can be worn with a cami underneath or a sexy look without. Beautiful fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content