Aaliyah
Melbourne, Australia
My Style: Casual Chic, love lace,flower,bow,strioed and tweed!
Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
17 reviews 1 2
Posted December 19, 2014
normal
i thought its leather jacket but its not...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Too big
This tee is too large for me...in the pic it seems ok but i tried it on and found out so much bigger also nothing special.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love them!
I bought these more than a year ago and recently I just started wearing.First time I wore I didnt feel comfortable actually it hurts a bit..but as i keep wearing i feel comfortable and I get compliments when i wear;)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2014
my favorite!
I found this one on internet and there was no my size so i was checking almost everyday and finally they had my size so i just bought it!Lovely print and back is bit sexy;)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 09, 2014
LOVELY!
This is so lovely blouse!It's good with denim:)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 10, 2014
CUTE!
Its really lovely dress.I'm short (154cm)so I bought xs but its still too long for me...so I fold the middle.but i always get compliment when i wear this.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
too hard wo walk....
I bought about a year ago.I really love design but heel is too high for me and its so hard to walk...I fall down almost every time...:(
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
lovely!
This fits right and so pretty.I can't wait for summer!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 15, 2013
Great!!
When i tried J Brand jeans in the shop I really loved it!I couldn't find the one I tried in here so decided to buy this one.still really good!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
CUTE!
I love this dress so much!it's hard to wear and take off though;( It's really perfect except that.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content