en
US
USD
samsara
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Timeless, classy and sexy.
Reviews: 315
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
315 reviews 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 32
Posted November 25, 2012
A dreamy little dress/top
I so wanted to love this dress because it is beautiful. Nevertheless, I am 6ft tall and this dress was basically a top on me. There is no way I could have worn it as a dress. (It is extremely short and I do wear a ton of very short dresses.) Subsequently, it might work beautifully for someone who is shorter and who is very young. It does have a young girl feel to it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2012
A fun year around little dress
I love this dress especially its colors. It is beautiful and lots of fun. Parker does run pretty small. Have been wearing this dress a lot with bulky vince cardigans and boots. It can be worn all year long.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2012
Beautiful color
This dress is big on me (Large) yet, I still love it. I can wear it more as a casual sheath. Pleased with my purchase and this dress is a classic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2012
Beautiful color
Since this dress was only available in Large and I am usually small or medium in rag & bone, I still got it. I am 6ft tall so the length is an issue often ( am thin and athletic; 135lbs). This length is perfect. The dress is loose on me but I actually like it. It is more like a sheath. I am very happy with my purchase and as always ShopBop.com and their customer service were most accommodating.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Fun and timeless
I tried this jacket at my local BH Neimans. Liked it a lot but was buying so many things something had to be left behind. It kept haunting me. Now, I found it here on sale at ShopBop. It is lovely! Soft and cozy. The leather trim makes it extra special. It looks awesome over some flowy chiffon silk dresses or just skinny jeans and a t-shirt. It is a piece that is timeless. The light mocha coffee color is delicious. I like my jackets bigger so I got a Large one. Medium works also but the large one in my case can be worn over big bulky sweaters.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2012
A classic to go piece
I have just ordered this dress here at ShopBop.com and can't wait to get it. I have seen it and tried it at my local Barneys. It is a classic. Yes, it is made of heavy jersey but it makes it more elegant and simply delicious. Speaking of delicious: this dress does hug all the curves. Nevertheless, it can be worn all 4 seasons especially in California. It looks great on its own or with a bulky sweater and boots. I tried the dress in gray and in black and the heather gray is much more unique in my opinion. Subsequently, got the gray.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2012
Amazing!!!
I have been eyeing this dress for quite a while. Finally have found it here on sale. It is beautiful! A classic, that can be worn not just this season but as with all Missoni pieces, for years to come.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2012
A fun little red dress
I love this dress even though it is a bit big on me. The only size left was Large. Perhaps I can wear is as a sheath or alter it. Either way, it is beautiful. Love the thickness of the fabric, the stitching and the bright red color. Of course as always, Shopbop.com and their customer service are most helpful!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Another Beautiful Clover Canyon Piece
I love this dress!!! It is beautiful. I am a huge fan of Rozae Nichols and now her Clover Canyon line. This dress is simply stunning.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 17, 2012
Beautiful Azalea Color
I love this tee. The Azalea color is stunning!! It looks awesome with my skinny rag and bone leather jeans. I am very happy with this top. I am 6ft tall, thin and Medium fits me perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content