en
US
USD
samsara
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Timeless, classy and sexy.
Reviews: 308
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
308 reviews 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 31
Posted November 21, 2012
A fun little red dress
I love this dress even though it is a bit big on me. The only size left was Large. Perhaps I can wear is as a sheath or alter it. Either way, it is beautiful. Love the thickness of the fabric, the stitching and the bright red color. Of course as always, Shopbop.com and their customer service are most helpful!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Another Beautiful Clover Canyon Piece
I love this dress!!! It is beautiful. I am a huge fan of Rozae Nichols and now her Clover Canyon line. This dress is simply stunning.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 17, 2012
Beautiful Azalea Color
I love this tee. The Azalea color is stunning!! It looks awesome with my skinny rag and bone leather jeans. I am very happy with this top. I am 6ft tall, thin and Medium fits me perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 17, 2012
Beautiful, Cozy, Soft.
I agree with the other reviewers that this sweater is amazing. It is very soft and cozy. I am 6ft tall and thin and although Large is a bit big on me it still fits great. Especially since I do like my sweaters to be bigger. The beige camel color is spectacular. I am thrilled to have this sweater.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 12, 2012
Romantic and Dreamy!
I am in love with this dress. I just received it today and although, it is a summer dress, it looks amazing with a bulky/chunky fisherman type or other brown or beige sweater and Newbury booties. It is truly beautiful! I am 6ft tall, 135 lbs and small fits me wonderfully. The dress is pretty long thus, it is perfect for my height. I am madly in love with this timeless piece.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Yet another amazing pair of Newbury
This is my 5th pair of Newbury booties (black, chili, gray, floral tapestry canvas and these blue ones). And I am madly in love with them. Also so excited to get them on sale. Thought it is impossible to find them at a bargain price. I was concerned that the blue might be too denim like but it isn't. It is a beautiful shade of faded blue. They will look fantastic with white jeans and white peasant dresses. I am thrilled to have received them today.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2012
Beautiful cut and color!
This blouse is spectacular. I got mine in red/coral. It looks amazing with leather jeans or any skinny jeans. It is just stunning in person.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2012
Great piece!
I got this bra in small and was concerned that it might be too tiny. i am 32 C. It fits perfectly. I love it under Helmut Lang sheer net sweaters and tops. Great piece!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2012
Great belt!
At this price point, this belt is fantastic. I especially love the brown color. Beautiful and functional.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2012
Love this skirt!
This skirt is awesome. Looks great with tank tops, sweaters and especially little booties. It is sexy, fun and chic. I am 6ft tall, 135lbs and small fits well.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content