en
US
USD
samsara
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Timeless, classy and sexy.
Reviews: 302
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
302 reviews 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 31
Posted November 28, 2012
A dreamy dress
This dress is spectacular! It is the softest color of lavender. The silk is delicate and flowy. It is a dress that can be worn all season long. In the winter with a chunky cashmere sweater and boots. It is beautiful and I am crazy about it. The fit is ample but I like when clothes are not too tight.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
Beautiful Yellow
I love ALC tops and this one is no exception. I try to buy pieces that are timeless and this one is. Large is a bit roomy on me but it still works great. Also, pleased to get it at such a low price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
Timeless Glasses.
Love these glasses!! Needed a new pair of black oversized shades and these are perfect. Large but because the frame isn't overbearing, they are rather subdued.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
Loved it in Pink and now Love it in Blue
I bought this top in pink this summer and loved it. It looks amazing with shorts or jeans. Love the beige lining and the delicate lace. I have been very pleased to find this top now in blue and on sale. It is a timeless blouse. It can be worn all season long. In the colder months under a large cardigan.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
A classic piece
This blouse is most elegant and classic. It looks great with a pair of leather skinny jeans or jeans in general. I love the flowy fabric and the contrast peter pan collar. I have pretty great arms and this blouse makes them look even better.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
Adorable!
This sweater is the perfect pale shade of pink. It is thick and cozy. It is a shorter sweater in its body length. It looks amazing over my numerous silk flowy dresses or over a tank top and a pair of jeans. It is adorable. I love the wider sleeves. I am tall and thin and Medium fits however, I am sure large would work as well. The sweater is meant to have a substantial fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2012
Perfect little gray dress
This dress is beautiful in heather gray. I actually prefer the gray over the black (have seen the black at Barneys). It is very fitted and the fabric is heavy which is nice. It can be worn on its own of with a big sweater over it. In other words, it works for all seasons. I am tall and thin and medium fits me well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2012
A dreamy little dress/top
I so wanted to love this dress because it is beautiful. Nevertheless, I am 6ft tall and this dress was basically a top on me. There is no way I could have worn it as a dress. (It is extremely short and I do wear a ton of very short dresses.) Subsequently, it might work beautifully for someone who is shorter and who is very young. It does have a young girl feel to it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2012
A fun year around little dress
I love this dress especially its colors. It is beautiful and lots of fun. Parker does run pretty small. Have been wearing this dress a lot with bulky vince cardigans and boots. It can be worn all year long.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 22, 2012
Beautiful color
This dress is big on me (Large) yet, I still love it. I can wear it more as a casual sheath. Pleased with my purchase and this dress is a classic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content