en
US
USD
samsara
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Timeless, classy and sexy.
Reviews: 271
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
271 reviews 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 28
Posted October 30, 2012
Amazing!!!!!
Although I am usually medium or small in Vince, I like big sweaters so ordered it in Large. I am 135 lbs at 6ft tall. This sweater/jacket is amazing!!! It is timeless!!! It looks great over a tank top or a tshirt and jeans or leather pants. Also, it looks brilliant over floral chiffon or silk dresses. I have being buying Vince sweaters and jackets for over a decade; from all the sweaters I own, this one is one of my all time favorites. It is also warm and cozy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2012
Looks great under sheer sweaters, tops
Love this bra and want to get it in other colors. This one is beautiful. It is a bit loose on me so I wish I had bought a small size. I am 32 C and bought a medium. Overall, it is a great piece.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2012
I am in love!
I just got this dress delivered and it is AMAZING!!! It looks so great with Newbury Rag & Bone Booties. I am 6ft tall, 135 lbs and like looser fitting garments. This one is perfect in size 6 but 4 would fit well also. The dress is super sexy in the most elegant and subdued way. It simply rocks!!! Love the fluidity of the fabric also!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2012
Dreamy, elegant and beautiful!
This dress is indeed diaphanous. It does have a lining. It is beautiful. It is a bit short on me since I am 6ft tall yet, the collar and the high neckline balances the length. It is sexy yet, elegant. The fabric is stunning as is the beaded collar. I am very happy with this purchase. It looks amazing with a pair of pumps or a Newbury Rag & Bone booties. It is a piece worth having in one's collection. Timeless.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2012
Lovely!
These pants are great as is everything by Clover Canyon. They look great with a black tank top or a black fitted sweater. I believe that they can be worn all season long especially in California. One issue that might ensue with these pants is that they are long. I am 6ft tall and purchased size Medium. Small would fit and perhaps would have been a tad shorter. Regardless, I have been eyeing them for a while and I am glad I added them to my Clover Canyon/ Rozae Nichols collection. I am very happy with my purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2012
Love this top
Love this top! It is beautiful. I am 6ft tall, 135 lbs. Medium fits me on a looser side. The peplum is amazing. It is fun and elegant. Looks great with floral jeans especially since the gray color balances it. I am very happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
A Staple
I love the color of this sweater. It is a perfect dark gray. Also, love the looser sleeves and the slight high-low hem line. Love this sweater period. Yet, because I am 6ft tall, the medium isn't as long on me as on the model. (I am 135lbs). Still, it is very comfortable and attractive. It does stretch a tiny bit upon wearing but it is supposed to. It is more of a sweater tunic. I am psyched with my purchase. Looks great over skinny jeans or chiffon dresses.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2012
Cute
I am 6ft tall so this dress is a little short on me. Yet, it does look great. At the sale price especially, it is a find. I got it in red and love the color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 20, 2012
Perfect length
This dress is lots of fun. It has a flow to it. The color is almost black with plum/purple undertone. I like how it ties in the back and can be worn without a bra since the bust line works as a bra itself. The description says there is a lining which there isn't. And that makes it actually better. It can be worn with flats like in the picture but it looks great with Newbury Rag & Bone booties. It is a staple since it can be worn with a sweater on the cooler days.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Beautiful!
I debated getting this sweater dress for a while . Then I was at a newsstand picking up some magazines. A cover of Self caught my eye. And here was this dress on the cover worn by a young actress. The colors were so cheerful. Esthetically, I was drown to this dress. I am 6ft tall and was concerned about the length. Yet, Medium fits me perfectly. It is a little loose but the length works. This dress can be worn on its own or over skinny jeans as a long sweater. I am very pleased with it. It is beautiful!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content